Chevron Left
Retour à Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers par Université du Minnesota

4.8
étoiles
357 évaluations
112 avis

À propos du cours

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Meilleurs avis

EM
22 mai 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

J
28 févr. 2021

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 113 Avis pour Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

par Kasuntha M

28 nov. 2020

Great course to get the holistic idea of HR management. I highly recommend this course for any one who is seeking to become a executive or a manager in an organization. Thank you all for the immense support through out the course.

par Sharawe E A A

14 juin 2020

It is an excellent course. I really enjoyed the course. it's over my expectation. from this course I receive information on how to recruite, coduct performance appraisal for employee, employee ompensation and other issues.

par Sachra A

6 mars 2021

Though vigorous i made it very informative course that give you a deeper look into human resource thankful for the skills i have gained.

Congratulations to everyone else who finished cheers to brighter things

par Ekaterina

13 juil. 2020

This is a good instrument to review your knowledge and make a course project for the specialization, though it is a bit frustrating some students are cheating or trying to degrade others without a reason.

par Jared

1 mars 2021

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

par Charmis T

10 déc. 2020

I just finished the Specialization, and I am very thankful to the professors and to those who provided helpful feedback in each tasks. It was a fruitful journey. Thank you!

par Sharon R B

21 sept. 2020

This was a really good course very informative I've learnt about HR in this specialization. Thanks to Coursera and all its team members who made this possible.

par ISHAN S

17 août 2020

A thorough and amazing course with great instructors. If you are looking to gain more knowledge about human resources then try out this specialization course.

par Kathleen E

16 août 2020

The course includes assignments that require you to expand your learning from the four foundational courses. It is appropriately challenging.

par Faylene T G

29 juin 2019

The Best HR Specialization course I have attended on par with what I learnt in my MBA.Woud highly recommend it for current managers.

par INNEH J T

19 nov. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's so detailed and comprehensive! The instructors made learning fun. Thank you.

par Khayala J

12 févr. 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

par Saleh M A

3 nov. 2020

Excellent specialization. A must-do for HRM students, professionals and other streams who wanna work with people.

par Marina L G

22 juin 2020

I learnt a lot and it pushed me to think critically about the work that we learnt in the previous courses

par Abubakar A N

14 févr. 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

par Rehab A

29 mai 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

par Noar N

27 janv. 2021

This really helpful course for me, to learn more everything about HR strategies and management.

par Nabila R R

21 sept. 2020

Overall the specialization course has been really helpful and I genuinely learnt a lot from it.

par Ioanna T

4 nov. 2020

Great course!! It is a valuable guidance with amazing instructors who cover all aspects of HR.

par Pannilagamaethiralalage V L G

29 mai 2020

wow,Excellent course.I enjoyed this lot and gathered more Knowledge about HR Specialization.

par Nilosha M P

26 mars 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

par HECTOR F C G

6 févr. 2021

Muy bien, muy completo y actualizado, gracias a todos los docentes y a la universidad.

par Snigdha M

1 oct. 2020

SO MUCH TO INTERNALISE, EXERCISE AND LEARN. THANK YOU ALL THE PROFESSORS.

par Hanswahini K

2 juil. 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

par Massimo Z

20 oct. 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo