Chevron Left
Retour à Chinese for HSK 4

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chinese for HSK 4 par Université de Pékin

4.9
étoiles
385 évaluations
98 avis

À propos du cours

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....
Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 98 Avis pour Chinese for HSK 4

par Ilse N D P G

Jun 09, 2020

An amazing course that helped me improve my Chinese skills greatly. We learned a lot of new words and grammar points. I would definitely recommend it.

par Maria

Aug 22, 2019

我8岁的女儿和10岁的儿子去年已经考过英国的中文中学会考GCSE(得满分A*),暑期每天他们跟着网上的北大中文老师学HSK4级,有时戴着耳机听说写读更投入。学习的效率高,在学习中文的同时也帮助他们树立正确的人生观。网上学习是一个很好的辅助学习的方法。坚持不懈、再接再厉、充满自信、万事不难!感谢!

par Michael O

Jan 08, 2020

Very helpful, structured course to help prepare for the HSK 4 exam. While taking the course my Chinese level certainly improved a lot.

par Isabel F

Apr 21, 2018

I took this course to revise for the HSK 4 exam and it could not have been more useful. Really well done. Thank you so much!

par paula s

Aug 25, 2020

Fantastic course! Great and kind teachers, along with clear explanations and superb pronounciation! Highly recommend it!

par Ice

Jan 19, 2020

An organized online class that greatly speeds up learning of the Chinese language. Focus is on HSK and HSK 4 vocabulary.

par Supachai K

Jun 30, 2020

This is a very good course and good taecher for learning chinese language, I will be back again for HSK5.

谢谢老师,祝你们快乐。

par norma l

Aug 26, 2020

defenetly the best course i took! it helped me to achieve hsk4 last year no doubt that next course is way better!

par Vu T H

Sep 10, 2019

Thank all teachers of this course very much. The content of lessons are interesting and easy to learn.

par Gunel G

Apr 08, 2020

I love Coursera. Thank you for great opportunity given to us to improve our skills and learn more.

par Rahul K L D

Jun 05, 2019

The course is good to learn words for HSK 4 but it can be enhanced if the grammar is added to it.

par Fatin F

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best HSK4 courses you'll ever find. The teachers are very professional and amazing.

par Natnaree T

May 22, 2020

Thank you Lu laoshi, Chen laoshi and Peking university. I have learned a lot from this course.

par Asad M

Feb 22, 2020

A very good course. The teaching method of the two teachers in this course are excellent.

par Sandro

Nov 26, 2019

Great, professional course. I completed it online and I'm very satisfied about it.

par Mariama

Aug 16, 2019

Very satisfied with HSK 4 preparation course. Lessons are clear to understand.

par Cao T M H

Apr 25, 2020

The teacher is really helpful and teaching method is great, easy to follow up

par Amanda F

Apr 21, 2019

即使这是一个网上的课,我还觉得它让我们一起学得不错。我们每天很快学习单词,然后老师给我们学生比较好的讲一讲。如果你报名参加这个课,我保证你不会失望~

par Erika S 丽

May 10, 2020

Curso excelente, dinâmico e de fácil entendimento. Amei ter participado.

par David

Aug 22, 2019

Excellent teaching and teaching materials!! David (10 years old, UK)

par McL马凯

Mar 24, 2019

best, most well-structured online course for learners of Chinese

par CRISTHIAN E G R

Sep 16, 2020

El mejor curso de preparación para el HSK que existe en linea.

par Kittichai S

Apr 04, 2020

The best course to get yourself prepared for HSK 4. Great job

par Zoe P

Mar 17, 2020

The instructors were very helpful and taught very well.

par Ronnie B

Jun 21, 2020

Very well built and structured course. Much suggested!