Chevron Left
Retour à Chinese for HSK 4

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chinese for HSK 4 par Université de Pékin

4.9
étoiles
185 évaluations
48 avis

À propos du cours

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

Meilleurs avis

Filtrer par :

26 - 48 sur 48 Avis pour Chinese for HSK 4

par Oleksandra S

Nov 04, 2019

非常有用的课程,出色的老师,非常详尽的语法和词汇说明。迫不及待想立即开始HSK5。非常感谢您们!

par Randy T

May 14, 2019

I've grown so much in my learning of Mandarin!!

par Nicolas B

Dec 03, 2019

It is ultimately the best way to prepare HSK4

par UTKARSH S

Nov 28, 2019

IT HELP IN THE PREPARATION OF HSK 4 ALOT

par Ed L

May 17, 2019

Great course, throughly enjoyed it.

par 罗明月

Apr 05, 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand

par Isaac J

Mar 17, 2018

Perfect to get ready for the exam

par Fraser G

May 22, 2019

very informative and helpful

par Gene R D

Aug 18, 2019

大家非常感谢让我提高我的中文能力!

par Gina L G Z

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course.

par Muhammad U

Jan 21, 2020

perfect course

par RAJESH J R

Mar 29, 2018

JUST AWESOME

par Phusanisa R

Sep 04, 2019

特别有用的课

par An-An T

Sep 18, 2019

很好用I

par Mike R

May 22, 2019

It's good, and helps learning new HSK words, however the phase in the video is sometimes too fast, and more examples of usages and materials could be given to use new words. Maybe another "Intensive HSK 4" can be given with a lesson that last 1.5 to 2 hours instead of a 30 mins (top) lesson.

谢谢您们,

加油!

par Amin N

Feb 06, 2019

Although this course has some shortcomings and technical issues, but I still recommend it to everybody. Peking university has offered a great bundle for those want to self-study Chinese language.

Hope they create more courses like this.

par Maggie D d C

Feb 18, 2019

Everything was very good, but I think it can be improved. For example: More writing practice (single characters and sentences) would be desirable.

par Thom T

Apr 11, 2019

It was very good and helpful, however it soon became repetitive. A little more variety in the way subject matter is taught would help greatly

par mark g

Jan 24, 2020

Great course. Thank you for improving my standard of the chinese language.

par Monica u

Jun 27, 2018

its a very good curse .i really like it .this course helps me a lot

par Wallis

Aug 24, 2018

This course is very helpful for HSK 4 exam preparations

par Noah C

Dec 01, 2019

这门课很好,就是有点太长了,看太多可容易把我累的不行了。👍

par Daniel G W

Dec 10, 2019

This is a coherent course that covers the main areas needed. However, I would have preferred more work on summarising the main areas that are required to memorize. For instance, a summary page of key sentence structures and sentences that learners can then apply to their learning. I really liked the pace of the course, it pushed me to work almost every day which meant, my recall of characters increased. Very accessible course, there is a big jump between this course and getting a great score on the HSK 4 course, but it was an enjoyable journey. Thank you to the instructors.