Chevron Left
Retour à Chinese for HSK 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chinese for HSK 1 par Université de Pékin

4.9
étoiles
2,076 évaluations
641 avis

À propos du cours

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Meilleurs avis

AG

4 janv. 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

22 mai 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrer par :

601 - 625 sur 643 Avis pour Chinese for HSK 1

par Joshlyn ( C

25 févr. 2021

This is definitely a good course for anyone looking to learn very basic Mandarin Chinese! There isn't much in the way of speaking practice, but this course covers reading, listening, and basic grammar very well.

par Nicolas D

1 août 2017

Cours très intéressant. Simple et clair. J'ai suivi ces enseignements en parallèle de cours en Institut. Cela a été très complémentaire. HSK1 largement validé. Je recommande et ai hâte de passé au niveau 2.

par Finian M K

29 août 2020

I feel like some of the dialogues were a bit off-topic or unusual/unnatural. Other than that, very good course and highly recommend as something to do during quarantine if you're still in it (like me)

par Sonya D

2 janv. 2019

I found this course very useful. The way it is set up worked well for me. The only difficulty I had was that the videos and soundtracks were "too heavy" for my internet connection here in China.

par Muhamad A B A B

12 juil. 2020

Thorough content as it covers a lot of basic topics.

However, the explanation video isn't loud enough - I need to adjust volume every time different videos played.

par Cindy J

15 mai 2020

Fantastic course to review the HSK 1 material and get started onto learning Chinese. Would love to see more culture notes though in future versions of the course!

par Ana I C

8 mai 2020

This course is best fit for beginners who know nothing about Chinese yet. It's also a great refresher course for students who already know a bit of Chinese.

par Emmanouil T C

2 déc. 2016

Very nice and instructional. Some minor mistakes here and there (it had two lectures with the videos in the wrong order). Looking forward to the next ones.

par Eike R H

3 nov. 2020

Guter Kurs für die Vorbereitung auf den HSK 1 Test, allerdings könnte er didaktisch etwas aufbereitet werden (Langsamere Dialoge, weniger Überforderung).

par David M L H

5 juin 2017

It follows the basic structure of teaching a foreign language, with the expected "My name is ...". The will help candidates memorise the key phrases.

par Cappy B

29 mai 2017

I signed up for this course because I'm going to visit China. It is a great class for people like me who have never studied Chinese before.

par Arjun S

21 juin 2020

Maybe the tests can be redone to make them less confusing? But good course overall, study the particles and vocab in between lessons!

par yvon l

10 sept. 2020

Pretty good for beginners

There was work put behind the dialogues and the acting

Nice job from Peking U for this first course

par Fernando S

30 oct. 2017

Is very good if you have a previous knowledge of chinese, if not, it will be very difficult to get the pronunciation.

par Nil B

18 nov. 2020

Great course, maybe too much information to asimilate each day. But, with a bit of effort you can pass it.

par Arifah A R

28 juin 2018

the instructor speaker word by word. It is easier for me to find the tone.

par Laura W

7 févr. 2018

A well-organised course that provides good preparation for the HSK 1 exam.

par Angela Y S L

5 sept. 2020

great course , they just need to improve the volumen of some videos

par Travis M

26 mars 2021

Accomplishes the goal of getting you to pass the HSK Level 1 exam

par Angeline I F O

28 déc. 2020

I have learned a lot from this course in just 6 weeks. Amazing!

par Daniella M

4 mars 2019

Great learning for a beginner . Teacher is clear and helpful

par K S S d S

15 févr. 2019

very good with a lot of practice embedded into the course

par Ricardo B

11 juin 2019

I would like if they insisted more in the writing part.

par Ankita S

19 oct. 2020

Well planned course and teaches the basics of Chinese

par Sai K S

31 juil. 2020

I am enjoy learning Chinese with you.