Chevron Left
Retour à How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) par École polytechnique

4.6
étoiles
2,374 évaluations

À propos du cours

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Meilleurs avis

TD

20 nov. 2021

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

11 avr. 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

Filtrer par :

726 - 750 sur 858 Avis pour How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

par Sarkal J

23 juin 2020

I would suggest the team to take some MCQS to check the knowledge of the participants at the end of the course.

par Mohamed A A A

5 juil. 2020

Thank you

good and important course

i appreciate your efforts

want see more courses from l' ecol de polytechque

par Sabina B C P

25 juin 2020

It was insightful while I was holding back on publishing my research. It has helped me move with the process.

par Anthony K

4 sept. 2017

Very well organised and creates new knowledge in the area of publishing for pHD students that is very useful.

par DINESH K R 2

7 déc. 2020

This course absolutely adds knowledge towards how to proceed with research basics and also how to publish

par Imran A K

14 juil. 2020

This course was so helpful to me regarding some basic tips for writing and publishing scientific paper.

par Tan A K I

6 juil. 2021

I love the course, but it was too short to understand everything, but I am glad I had cope up with it.

par Numan S

19 juin 2020

This course is very good for graduate students to learn how to write and publish scientific papers.

par Mohammed S A

4 juil. 2022

It was an informative course and i learned the steps of writing and publishing a scientific paper.

par Abdul A J

11 sept. 2020

Overall the course was great. The only problem was with understanding the language sometimes.

par Azeem K

18 juin 2020

the course was good but it would have been better if some sample of writing paper were shown.

par JAISURYA S

25 juil. 2020

I am waiting for your response and another opportunity for to be considered part of the team

par A L G

1 juil. 2020

it was a very simple way of helping researcher to understand and publish scientific paper.

par Fadzlie W F W

16 avr. 2020

Overall, the course is good and easy to follow. The presented video was short and concise.

par Olena

3 janv. 2020

A detailed explanation on the structure of the literature review would be of great help

par ATCHI S R R

10 févr. 2021

Nice course with progressive learning and also it is fun while doing the assignments.

par Mohamed A

13 août 2020

The instructors accent and pronunciation of English is somewhat difficult to listen.

par Aryan K

5 juin 2020

Would like if they could have a project at the end where we actually publish a paper

par Shawqi M

18 avr. 2020

It is a useful course and it explains many research skills and publication process.

par Anjana M

23 mai 2020

The course is very helpful for anyone trying to write a report or a journal paper

par Awuni M

6 juil. 2020

Great Work by all the crew members. This course has really been helpful !!!!

par Yashwantsinh Z

30 oct. 2021

Very Specific information is provided in short duration...SO i like it most

par Waleed H A

29 août 2016

It is excellent course. I recommended to participate at the next session.

par Federico A

19 juil. 2021

Very nice course, also for those interested in approaching this world

par Cristina Q N

16 août 2022

Fue una gran experiencia realizar este curso, aprendí mucho. Gracias