Chevron Left
Retour à How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) par Université d'État de New York

4.6
étoiles
3,445 évaluations
899 avis

À propos du cours

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Meilleurs avis

RP
26 mai 2020

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M
13 avr. 2020

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 897 Avis pour How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

par Kowshik K

29 avr. 2020

I loved this course.

The instructor is awesome and the assignments are marvelous and more enthusiastic to me.

par Samhita J

16 août 2020

Excellent course. Teaches everything from the basics, even for those who are doing this for the first time.

par PAWAR A D

28 mai 2020

Very good course which consists of each and every point which are needed for companies. Thank you coursera

par Shubhangi

13 avr. 2020

It definitely taught me how to write a perfect resume. It has increased my knowledge and helped me a lot.

par Jackie K

6 sept. 2016

I feel like i made an improvement to my resume with this course. I was good before, now it is even better.

par Fahad E A

23 août 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

par Yashasvi j

15 mai 2020

i am very happy to attending this types of course and certification i like the way to teach council ling

par sohail k

6 juin 2020

It enhance your personal skills and from this course you will be able to write best resume for yourself

par Mwaanza T

6 mai 2020

its an informative course.considering that i come ffom thta part of the world that only focuses on CV's

par Kareke B

30 avr. 2020

I've learned a lot many new things about the resume in this course and it was really helpful.

Thank you!

par Abhas V

8 août 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

par SAMEER N

1 juil. 2020

Excellent course about writing and knowing the exact details of a resume in such refine and clear way.

par Fazl E H B L ( Y S U

27 sept. 2020

I learned many things about resume writing.. Thank you. This course is helpful for every individual.

par Vijai K S

21 sept. 2020

Its a good course. But its rather focused heavily on North America as the instructor himself states.

par RIYA D S

25 sept. 2020

Veri helpful and short duration course. Must take if you want to learn how to make a proper resume.

par Karen T

4 juin 2020

Lessons are easy to understand thanks to the instructor who gives informative examples. Thumbs up!

par Maxim K

4 janv. 2019

A very good information, no chit-chat. I would recommend to add some more resumes as an examples.

par ratnesh d

15 juin 2020

great course give you what is important in resume with focus on small things that matter a lot

par sandeep b

3 juin 2020

This is the best course for a learner who'd like to get perfection in writing a standard resume.

par 51 F S m S A

27 août 2020

Really amazing knowledge from the experts and many additional information how to write a resume

par Dafer

24 juil. 2020

it was excellent I had the issue of writing resume for along time this is my first resume ever

par Dheeraj

9 mai 2020

Very good course for writing a resume. This is everything needed for writing a perfect resume.

par Evcie T

4 juin 2020

Very informative and helpful even when you already have a lot of experience writing resumes.

par Veronika K

23 avr. 2020

I really loved the course. It was interesting, relevant, and helpful. The practice was good!

par NISHANT K

18 avr. 2020

Excellent way to learn something new with confidence and strength the weakeness in a domain.