Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming par IBM

4.8
étoiles
1,691 évaluations
369 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Meilleurs avis

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 367 Avis pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

par Daniel A

May 29, 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

par Ikhsan A G

Aug 30, 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about AI application especially in Watson Assistant or Chatbot programming. Very helpful

par TJ G

Nov 06, 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

par Maria T B V

May 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

par Fabio R

Apr 22, 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

par Deepti B N

Apr 04, 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

par Eugenio R E

Jun 24, 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

par Philipp R

Apr 20, 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

par Miguel A G G

Oct 02, 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

par Delnaz D

Oct 16, 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

par DICKSON Y

Jan 14, 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

par Hernan B

Aug 01, 2020

The course was a very helpful and comprehensive resource for Watson's tool to create operational chatbot with ease.

par Marcello S

Jan 14, 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

par Fadhel A S

Jul 27, 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

par Novina C

Sep 03, 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

par ROSHAN P H

Sep 22, 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

par Abhishek M

Feb 04, 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

par Jimut B P

Dec 14, 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..

par Gregg C

Aug 13, 2019

This is a very intuitive, simple, easy to understand course. Well curated with appropriate level of hands on !

par Candance C W

Aug 18, 2020

I had so much fun with this course. Learning to build chatbots without coding is great for non-programmers.

par SHRI V N

Apr 23, 2020

I've had a wonderful experience by taking this course. I would like to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

par Waldemar M R J

Jan 08, 2020

Muito bom conteúdo, me ajudou muito a praticar e ter melhor compreensão sobre recursos do Watson Assistent.

par Robert Y

May 24, 2020

Very practical course. I am looking forward to building a few text and audio chatbots for use in my work.

par Georgios T

Feb 21, 2020

Thank you coursera and IBM for this wonderful journey to learn the AI in practical everyday steps of life.

par Blake F

Dec 10, 2019

The course was informative and engaging and was a solid intro to Watson Assistant and creating a chatbot.