Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming par IBM

4.8
étoiles
1,528 évaluations
326 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Meilleurs avis

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

RS

Mar 31, 2020

It is great platform to learn Ai powered Chat bots with out programming with Watson Assistant .I really enjoyed my way of bulding chatbot its a great experience learning through coursera.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 324 Avis pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

par Amritha V

Dec 10, 2019

Very good course to get the basic understanding of the main components that make up a chatbot. How to build one using intents, entities and dialogue.

par Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

par Mark P

Oct 29, 2019

This is probably the best course I have taken thus far on Coursera. Very well structured, with a great balance between learning and hands-on doing!

par marcelo

Aug 08, 2019

Muito interessante o assunto e conteúdo. Sinto ainda necessidade de reforço, talvez refazendo todos os exercícios de construção do chat da loja.

par Yoann G P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

par Eric S

Apr 25, 2020

The pacing of this course was good. Each lab built upon the previous labs in a logical progression that was interesting and easy to follow.

par Kevin A V

Apr 09, 2020

Very helpful course and the instructions were really clear. I recommend it to students and others who do not have a programming background.

par Mike O

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

par Alvin A

Aug 08, 2019

Great course to enroll especially if you are very new to chat bots and need the basic fundamentals to learn , this is the right platform.

par Srinivas S R B

May 08, 2020

Its pretty amazed yo!! for getting built my personalized assistant for bussiness purpose and other use thanks for helping the knowledge.

par Kristian B

Jan 26, 2020

Great information, very positive and encouraging yet challenging. Very good production quality. I will be recommending it. Thank you!

par Hrunt A

Apr 26, 2020

I was only able to audit this course but it was an amazing experience and thanks to the lab practice I built my first little chatbot.

par Neel B

May 21, 2020

Very well organised and enjoyed building the chatbot. It did have difficult moments, but once overcome, this was really rewarding.

par Abhishek D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. It is simple to follow and covers the basics and all essential features need to build a chat bot. Practice is a key.

par Daniel A

May 29, 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

par Theodore G

Nov 06, 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

par Maria T B V

May 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

par Fabio R

Apr 22, 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

par Deepti B N

Apr 04, 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

par Eugenio R E

Jun 24, 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

par Philipp R

Apr 20, 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

par Miguel A G G

Oct 02, 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

par Delnaz D

Oct 16, 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

par DICKSON Y

Jan 14, 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

par Marcello

Jan 14, 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!