Chevron Left
Retour à How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics par Université de Virginie

4.8
étoiles
2,471 évaluations
753 avis

À propos du cours

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Meilleurs avis

HR
29 mai 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

MS
6 mai 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Filtrer par :

726 - 750 sur 751 Avis pour How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

par Md A A

13 sept. 2020

good course

par Hamza E h

18 févr. 2016

verry good

par Prasanga N D

9 oct. 2020

Good

par Jaswant D

5 août 2020

good

par Shone G

13 juil. 2020

good

par Praveen R V

7 juil. 2020

Good

par Yeasir m s

23 juin 2020

good

par Koustav M

17 juin 2020

Good

par KODURI P

6 mai 2020

good

par Janice O J T

13 nov. 2020

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

par Anthony D

17 janv. 2019

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

par addy m

29 oct. 2020

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

par Sanju N

5 mai 2020

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

par navyakasthuri

19 mai 2020

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

par Matthew W

7 mai 2020

Good if you speak English

par Elias J A

17 juil. 2020

It's a good "intro" but really nothing more than that. Very elementary; grade-school. There's an attempt at passion made but it comes off cheesily and a bit forced, and things are kept veryyyy simple -- I feel like this could be a great course, but for teenyboppers and their moms, not those seeking an online university experience.

par Michael F

24 janv. 2018

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

par Aditi A

19 juin 2020

It needs high level of understanding

par David P

19 oct. 2019

Videos were too long

par Chantal

28 août 2015

2

par Brent L

21 oct. 2019

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

par shahad a

12 mai 2020

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

par Jahn M G

7 nov. 2020

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

par Inaya h

2 oct. 2020

my quizzes are locked do something

par Larry P

24 avr. 2018

Way too basic and oversimplified.