Chevron Left
Retour à International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing par Université Yonsei

4.7
étoiles
441 évaluations

À propos du cours

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Meilleurs avis

KP

25 juil. 2021

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

NH

18 juin 2020

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

Filtrer par :

101 - 123 sur 123 Avis pour International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

par Juan C d A H

7 mai 2017

I really enjoyed the course, specially during the second week.The teacher knows how to catch attention and she gaves lot of interesting examples during the lessons. I highly recomend the course, specially if you are interested in Hospitality and Healthcare industry.

par Karolis K

13 mars 2018

could be more material, especially for healthcare marketing. The marketing was based only on the experience of the patient in the hospital. But how about marketing to attract more patients to the hospital? advertising? patient stories? which channels to use?

par Juan F

1 oct. 2020

A lo último no se enfoca demasiado en la hotelería y se centra mucho en los hospitales, más allá de eso es muy interesante el abordaje. Excelente profesora. Saludos desde la Argentina

par diego

2 août 2020

The modules are well explained and the examples are correctly placed. Still, I would replace healthcare for another industry within the service industry.

par Christian H

2 juin 2020

Decent course, I preferred the hospitality section compared to the healthcare section, as some of the videos in the latter were a little short!

par Paul K

3 déc. 2016

the instructor is very motivating in the way she presents the material. She really made me enjoy the course!

par SOUBHAGYA.L.M

20 juin 2020

Got more to learn some interesting things about hospitality industry and hospital services

par Shreenivas R

23 avr. 2021

delivery of course content was good , it explain's lot of concept in a different way

par Janhavi M

27 juin 2020

It was very informative and helpull/ Loved the examples used

par Joao B

27 mai 2016

Quick, direct and with some mind opening ideas!

par Sue l

12 juin 2021

the lesson 1st week was fun and interactive

par Portia N

19 oct. 2019

Very well designed and informative.

par VU D

5 juil. 2020

it's helpful and easy to learn

par Fernando R

19 sept. 2017

Very Good Course. I enjoy it.

par Jinghan L

5 févr. 2018

Clear and informative

par Dannie L T Y

2 juil. 2020

Great content.

par Andrew Y S L

25 mai 2021

too short

par Keerthana B

5 déc. 2017

Good

par Sayan R

25 sept. 2017

Please provide English subtitles when conducting an interview in Korean, else it defeats the purpose. And please provide reasons for deducting marks in quizzes. My final quiz review in week 3 shows I answered all the questions correctly, but I still got 98%.

par Pavitra J

29 mai 2020

The third week should provide more insights, it was very casual information. There was nothing in-depth even in the case studies taken up.

par Paritosh D

9 sept. 2018

a good introductory level course!

par Võ N H K

17 janv. 2022

nah

par Ana G

23 mars 2022

The course is not updated, videos from 2014, 2015,