Chevron Left
Retour à International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing par Université Yonsei

4.7
étoiles
441 évaluations
122 avis

À propos du cours

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Meilleurs avis

KP

25 juil. 2021

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

NH

18 juin 2020

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 123 Avis pour International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

par Anthony N N

30 mars 2021

I completely enjoyed this unique program International Hospitality and Healthcare Services Marketing taught by Professor Sunmee Choi. As a graduate of Economics and Education, it has certainly added to my wealth of knowledge. Thank you to Yonsei for offering me this opportunity to be a better individual.

par Nghi P

16 juin 2021

This course helps me better understanding about Service Industry, Hospitality Industry and Healthcare service. The knowledge is really helpful for my future career but no one teaches me in Vietnamese high school. this course helps me get access to these insights so I love it. Rate 5 stars.

par Vũ D M T

15 sept. 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.

par Keziah P

25 juil. 2021

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

par FERNANDO D M F

9 déc. 2020

It provides with valuable knowledge about the service marketing challenges and it gives really good examples of real businesses aplying these specific characteristics of this industry.

par Marc O B C

16 mai 2021

This course has offered a very deep and understandable lessons that I, a freshman of Hospitality Management course, learned and gained so many valuable teachings from it.

par Juan A C S

24 mai 2021

Excelent course wich provides you the basics for hospitality and helthcare industry, allows you to understand what factors determines the consumption of these services.

par Nurdana D

20 janv. 2021

I'm very grateful to professor Choi Sunmee for providing material so accurate and interesting. Now, I am able to see healthcare service from the other side.

par Alex G C

31 juil. 2021

I​t was a huge experience for me. It helped me to understant more about health care industry and its strange link between hospitality or service industry

par Nicole G

18 févr. 2022

A good course that explains very well the concept of International Hospitality and introduce the concept of Healthcare Services.

par Jalysa M R

6 févr. 2022

One of my favorite courses to preapre me for the hospitality industry. Very simple but sufficient

par Mohammad M

29 déc. 2021

I found this course valuable because it presents techniques applicable to a wide range of jobs.

par Odelin C

12 févr. 2017

This cours is really unparalleled. You shoud attend it to experiment what Itell you.

par Jacqueline K

27 avr. 2021

i enjoyed the lesson about healthcare and would like to explore more in that industry

par Kimberlyherreracolindres

14 oct. 2020

Excelent course, you lear a lot of good strategies ti implement in the hospitality!

par Beatriz B E

10 mai 2020

Thank you so much for all the information provided!

Kr from Seville (Spain)

Beatriz

par Mohammad S

26 avr. 2022

A​ great insight on how the best Hospitality and Healthcare industry works.

par Catherine G

17 mai 2021

Thank you incredibly much! This course has been extremely beneficial to me.

par Kamarul M R

6 juin 2021

In depth understand in hospitality and healthcare industries environments

par V E

19 juil. 2020

IT WAS INTERESTING , BUT NOT ENOUGH, I WOULD LIKE MORE KNOWLEDGE, THANKS

par midhun r

2 sept. 2020

Thank you for coursera for giving me a online platform for studying

par sangeetha b

5 août 2020

It was very nice presentation and simple learning method.thank you.

par Katerina D

28 janv. 2021

Mrs. Choi was really good, especially in the hospitality sector.

par Achariya R

5 oct. 2021

The course is fun and provides very good content. Thank you.

par Aisyah D L

23 sept. 2020

gives me insight about healthcare and hospitality industry