Chevron Left
Retour à Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables par Université de Lund

4.7
étoiles
2,137 évaluations
711 avis

À propos du cours

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

Meilleurs avis

SV
28 sept. 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
14 mars 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 704 Avis pour Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables

par Saquib A

8 avr. 2020

This is an amazing course. It provide a real time issues with their solutions. A very useful for Civil Engineers and Architects.

par Joanna E K

7 août 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It presented a lot of interesting examples and ideas. It definitely opened my eyes on new thinking.

par Harry C

11 déc. 2016

Great course that really engages the learner. I feel this course will benefit anyone, city dwellers and environmentalists alike.

par Marina O

6 déc. 2020

Thank you for the provided information, interesting videos and quizes. I appreciate your willingness to spread the information.

par Virgina R

22 sept. 2019

This was a great basic course, with lots of ideas and positive examples of how cities are trying to address the climate crisis.

par Arina S

12 déc. 2016

It's my firt online course and I can say it's perfect and useful! I realised what I can do for my little town! Thank you a lot!

par Kushal D

29 mai 2020

This course helped me understand the importance of sustainability and gave me a wider importance of sustained world around us.

par Sofia G

11 déc. 2016

Excellent course , interesting material, excellent academic staff.Thanks to everyone for this unique academic experience.!!!!

par Ramisha A

19 sept. 2019

It is an interesting course with lots of tasks that help you think about particular problems and broadens your perspectives.

par Cristina B

6 sept. 2019

This was a very engaging, interesting and enriching course. The readings and videos were almost always a delight, well done!

par Judith V

16 août 2018

Exceptionally well organized and presented by experts in the field from around the world. Best Coursera class I have taken!

par Irene C

2 mars 2017

Fantastic course, very dynamic and engaging. It teaches very important concepts embedding very interesting examples. Thanks!

par Joel M

15 oct. 2020

A few of the quiz questions were very obscure and were difficult to determine even after extensive hunting in the material.

par Corey A

21 mars 2018

really fun and educational. easy to learn and follow. inspiring to make you want to do more and learn more about the future

par Ayesha z

3 juin 2021

I t was a great opportunity to learn from wide perspective. It gave me new skills to learn how to make cities sustainable.

par Camille T M

12 janv. 2020

Very good test of concepts. Somewhat rudimentary for someone with 3 masters degrees, however, I still got a lot out of it.

par Md A A S S

17 août 2019

This course helped me to understand importance of sustainability, process to make a city and it's environment sustainable.

par Nicholas M

30 avr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I am now giving consideration to making a career change towards sustainable development.

par Maria A C E

29 mars 2016

It is a great course, I can explore more about different topics that are very important and relevant in the cities today.

par Fernanda M V

4 nov. 2019

Excellent course. I learned from several aspects about the sustainability of cities, from review of cases to ideologies.

par Vrishaali V

23 août 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks for providing us the knowledge of green roof and green water lagoons.

par Pulkit H

14 mai 2020

Probably one of the best courses if you want to learn and know about urban energy, and sustainability in Urban context.

par Aguadze S

24 mai 2016

This course opened me up to a new way of looking at our world... that earth belongs to us and we need to keep her safe.

par Jennifer A P P

9 oct. 2019

This Course is very helpful to understand how sustainability is a must that every govern should develop and encourage.

par Drishti j a

18 févr. 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn this course. It helped me alot. i really want to thank coursera for this course.