Chevron Left
Retour à Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables par Université de Lund

4.7
étoiles
2,029 évaluations
676 avis

À propos du cours

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

Meilleurs avis

SV
28 sept. 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
14 mars 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 664 Avis pour Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables

par Maria A C E

29 mars 2016

It is a great course, I can explore more about different topics that are very important and relevant in the cities today.

par Fernanda M V

4 nov. 2019

Excellent course. I learned from several aspects about the sustainability of cities, from review of cases to ideologies.

par Vrishaali V

23 août 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks for providing us the knowledge of green roof and green water lagoons.

par Pulkit H

14 mai 2020

Probably one of the best courses if you want to learn and know about urban energy, and sustainability in Urban context.

par Aguadze S

24 mai 2016

This course opened me up to a new way of looking at our world... that earth belongs to us and we need to keep her safe.

par Jennifer A P P

9 oct. 2019

This Course is very helpful to understand how sustainability is a must that every govern should develop and encourage.

par Drishti j a

18 févr. 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn this course. It helped me alot. i really want to thank coursera for this course.

par Moturu N S

27 août 2020

Good Informative course that teaches you about a lot of sustainable techniques that are being used around the globe.

par Subramanian P

7 mars 2018

This course was very useful for country like india, this course was very interesting and useful for current sinerio.

par JAYARAM M

23 mai 2020

Very useful course for our future sustainability. Very much needed in the present scenario. Thank you for the team.

par Alfonso B P

30 juil. 2019

My first experience on e-learning and I am really pleased with the course and the quality in contents and teachers.

par Muhammad U A

9 déc. 2018

A very excellent, easy to navigate course with teaching methodology easy to grasp and concepts easy to understand.

par Chisca D

18 mars 2021

I learned a lot about green environment from this course. I really hope to put all I learned in practice one day.

par Paula C A

2 sept. 2020

The course gives a very good introduction to sustainable city strategies both for government and private entities

par Logan K

6 sept. 2020

Very engaging and insightful. Thank you to all the professors and people involved in making such a great course!

par Emilio N S

3 mai 2020

Very useful and intersting if you want to make a change in our planet and also if you want to learn how to do it

par Кулаченкова Т В

12 févr. 2019

Thank you for all this knowlage, all examples, articles and videoes. It was so much interesting and inspiring!!

par Riikka H

8 sept. 2017

Very interesting course. It is wonderful to learn about all the projects going on around the world. I recommend

par fatima-zohra k

16 oct. 2016

Amazing class!! thank you I learned so many things about sustainability in cities and it is only the begining!!

par Raiyan

12 mai 2020

I learned lots of things about how we can shape our world by greening the economy and sustainability of cities

par Erick O

11 mai 2020

Anice course with great experience,,I've acquired more skills ill use to design the cities in my country Kenya

par Al-Imran R I

28 avr. 2020

Excellent course. Video classes are well designed. Not so difficult. Provides good idea on Sustainable Cities.

par Mridula N

25 mai 2020

ENJOYED TAKING UP THE COURSE, AND GAINED LOTS OF KNOWLEDGE.

TUTORIAL ON COURSE MAP WOULD HAVE BEEN APPRECIATED

par giorgos t

4 nov. 2019

Very helpful course. Learned useful information about green economy and ustainability. I highly recommend it.

par Camila F M

26 mai 2016

Great course!! Different type of lecturers and videos of examples of all around the world! I am very pleased!