Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,305 évaluations
153 avis

À propos du cours

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Meilleurs avis

HA
27 juil. 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL
26 juin 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrer par :

126 - 147 sur 147 Avis pour Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

par Aleks R

22 juil. 2020

There was so much information packed into this class, much of it felt quite rushed. Overall the quality of teaching and information is fantastic -- it's simply not an ideal pace.

par OZGE Y

6 avr. 2020

It was a very helpful and successful education. The instructors were great. Some of the lessons were a little bit too long. Other than that the index was perfect. Thank you

par Yuxin C

6 mars 2018

The week 4 is not that clear. Hopefully, Wharton may host similar course at huntsman. To ask some questions face to face can be pretty nice. Thanks

par AMIT D

8 juil. 2019

Another brilliantly design course module which sharpens and imparts clarity to the budding entrepreneurs which in turn help build the confidence.

par Opeyemi T

20 oct. 2020

Learnt a lot on this course and believe it will help as I start my business as a start up consultant

par Tendo K

10 avr. 2020

Highly informative, and presented in easily consumable lectures with plenty of relevant examples .

par Ajit N

7 févr. 2021

Very informative and practical course. I could relate much to the course.

par Iván C S R

12 nov. 2017

Thanks for covering this topic, which is really important for success.

par Dmitrii M

2 déc. 2018

This is course is the good to set up mindset for future business.

par João N

1 avr. 2020

excelente curso, direto e fácil de assimilar. Recomendarei.

par Ahmed A

26 juin 2017

very useful general

week 4 the lecturer speaking too fast

par Влад Р

7 déc. 2017

Too much unuseful basics.

par Christopher T O

19 janv. 2017

Not challenge enough!

par Niloofar A K

10 déc. 2017

Very useful

par Marie-Pascale V

5 juil. 2017

Excellent

par Daniel L N

20 août 2017

Great!!

par Yong P

24 oct. 2019

Exc

par Matthew H

22 mars 2020

This course, compared to certain others on this platform, lacks interactive stimulus. It is well presented, however, I think the International School of Business in Germany has a similar offering for 9.99.

par Anna N

19 janv. 2017

I think that the above course was a little bored. I would like something with more practice and less theory.

par Karan N

17 mai 2016

Please put more content. The content is very less.

par thierry c

27 mars 2020

interesting but many concepts too basics

par Maria B

17 avr. 2020

I got this course to develop entrepreneurial skills and maybe improve them as I only have minimal experience in this field. The First and probably the second part out of this five-part course was relatively easy to follow along. An effort has been made. to cover the fundamentals for a beginner however as I moved along I found it harder to grasp on the key concepts.

Apart from Karl Urlich and to some extent Kartik, the rest of the instructors are not explicit enough in delivering the key concept. Dr. David I believe wasn't able to all of the key concepts clear enough for a person of my intellect to understand. Overall some difficult concepts have been included in the course but not enough effort has been made to make all of them easily understandable for a person without a business education background.