Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,334 évaluations

À propos du cours

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Meilleurs avis

HA

27 juil. 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

26 juin 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 152 Avis pour Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

par Dhinesh A D

16 mai 2020

The course provides strong foundation in the entrepreneurial strategies for growth - argues on questions like , Is growth needed, Are we growing in the right way and what are the things to be considered in growth strategies for a startup.

par Hany A

7 juil. 2017

great value and insights on the growth strategies, the course provided great guidance on the how to gear up for growth, from attracting talents all the way to shaping and forming your organization and dividing up your labor as a start up

par Jafed E G

6 juil. 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par EDIRIMUNI C S S D S

30 janv. 2020

Learn many things about as an entrepenuer how to identify,tackle and satisfy the customer.Understand the pricing strategies,How to recruiet employer in start up company.

Thank you.Coursera & Wharton 9(University of Pennseylvenia)

par Shivani - O

27 avr. 2017

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

par Nimesh S

3 juin 2020

Amazing course. i'm so glad that i have taken this course to gain knowledge. Please enroll this course, you will learn lots of new thing. The way Professors are explaining is fabulous. Thanks for this opportunity.

par Serotobale P

22 mars 2020

Great course, well articulated and straight to the point. I really enjoyed especially Sales Partnership & Expansion Strategy, I was literally halt. execution and execution from here. Thank you for a great lecture.

par Niaz J

15 févr. 2021

Great strategies and tools to learn about growth. Very knowledgeable instructors sharing lots of wisdom on watch-outs, gotchas, and strategic approaches to overcoming growth challenges. Highly recommend!

par Harshvardhan a

28 juil. 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

par Viktor L

27 juin 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

par Gabriel M B

2 août 2020

Amazing course. This course gives you a great amount of important information to know how to make good strategies for any business. Recommend it to any leader or an aspiring one.

par Michael S O

3 juil. 2022

Amazing information. Already have my MBA great review and new information. Thank you for making it available. Also good to helo learn and review how to best study

par Yu-Teng L

22 août 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

par Massimiliano M

17 mai 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

par Alexandre V

16 oct. 2021

More than just brilliant basics, the course give you direct and insightful content for you to have a broad sense for navigating Growth challenges.

par Widens P

31 juil. 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

par Harsh S

18 janv. 2020

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

par Devanshu S

16 févr. 2020

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

par Timothy S

13 nov. 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

par Aldo A V

6 nov. 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

par Barr N M

8 févr. 2017

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

par Isaac D

29 janv. 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

par Yemi A

7 juil. 2022

Very exciting and educative, it has definately shaped my view on operations towards growth of my company

par ERNESTO E C

8 mai 2020

I enjoyed the course. I learned so much about making decisions on when and how to expand a business.

par Pierce M

12 sept. 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.