Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,319 évaluations
155 avis

À propos du cours

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Meilleurs avis

HA

27 juil. 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

26 juin 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 149 Avis pour Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

par Shivani - O

27 avr. 2017

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

par Nimesh S

3 juin 2020

Amazing course. i'm so glad that i have taken this course to gain knowledge. Please enroll this course, you will learn lots of new thing. The way Professors are explaining is fabulous. Thanks for this opportunity.

par Serotobale P

22 mars 2020

Great course, well articulated and straight to the point. I really enjoyed especially Sales Partnership & Expansion Strategy, I was literally halt. execution and execution from here. Thank you for a great lecture.

par Niaz J

15 févr. 2021

Great strategies and tools to learn about growth. Very knowledgeable instructors sharing lots of wisdom on watch-outs, gotchas, and strategic approaches to overcoming growth challenges. Highly recommend!

par Harshvardhan a

28 juil. 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

par Viktor L

27 juin 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

par Gabriel M B

2 août 2020

Amazing course. This course gives you a great amount of important information to know how to make good strategies for any business. Recommend it to any leader or an aspiring one.

par Yu-Teng L

22 août 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

par Massimiliano M

17 mai 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

par Alexandre V

16 oct. 2021

More than just brilliant basics, the course give you direct and insightful content for you to have a broad sense for navigating Growth challenges.

par Widens P

31 juil. 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

par Harsh S

18 janv. 2020

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

par Devanshu S

16 févr. 2020

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

par Timothy S

13 nov. 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

par Aldo A V

6 nov. 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

par Barr N M

8 févr. 2017

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

par Isaac D

29 janv. 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

par ERNESTO E C

8 mai 2020

I enjoyed the course. I learned so much about making decisions on when and how to expand a business.

par Pierce M

12 sept. 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

par Bernhard S

7 juin 2016

Excellent as the previous ones for the same reasons! I truly love this specialization! Very good job!

par Ahmad A

28 avr. 2016

The most rich course in the specialization, till now, containing very helpful tools and insights.

par Lakshay I

8 avr. 2022

This is an essential course to get an idea about product-led growth in entrepreneurship

par Matthew R

2 févr. 2021

Very thorough and each topic was well presented with examples to enhance understanding.

par Aaditya B

18 nov. 2019

Easy to understand and the professors give examples to help understand the topic better

par Francisca

12 juin 2020

Very interesting. Some topics where very basic, but it was nice going over them again.