Chevron Left
Retour à Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
161 évaluations
43 avis

À propos du cours

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

Meilleurs avis

PT

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 43 Avis pour Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

par Naomi M H

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

par Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

par Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

par Chandan N

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

par MENDON S R

May 01, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

par DIBYA J P

Jun 26, 2020

This course was easy to understand and grasp the concept of color theory. I'm fortunate to learn the new things about image formats which I believe most people have ignored to know the reason behind Jpeg, PNG, BMP etc...it really surprised me to learn so many things in just 3 weeks.!

Amazing Dr. Lori..you are just great...

par Vidisha M

Jun 28, 2020

Great! Thank you so much. I just wish there was more explanation for how to use colour theory and how to select colours for our illustration or work. There was more description of colours and less on how we can pick colours to make the composition look good. Assignments were good. Thanks.

par Urszula

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

par Aneta D

Jun 25, 2020

Me pareció excelente la información proporcionada en este curso, la alineación y demás elementos del color y composición me dejaron una idea más clara de como trabajar material según su propósito o idea final.

par PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

par Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

par Rey O

Jul 02, 2020

For beginners in graphics designing, this is highly recommended for you to build good foundation in the field of graphics designing.

par Susana G N

Jun 05, 2020

I learn a lot in this course. It help me explore some design programs and guide me in color theory. Thank You!

par Honey G

May 13, 2020

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

par Ganesh B R

Apr 06, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

par MUHAMMED M

Jun 03, 2020

Great Course. Apart from designers, this course should be taken everyone.

par Bhaskar G

May 21, 2020

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

par Anveksha P

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course

par MANIDEEP M

Apr 27, 2020

Good presentation,Good explanation...

par PINTO D J J C

Jun 01, 2020

It helped me to enhance my knowledge

par Ganapriya N V

May 19, 2020

I like thsi course very much.

par VenkataRamanaRao. V

May 19, 2020

really good, i learned a lot

par GATTADI V

May 11, 2020

Great to learn..fantastic

par B S

May 19, 2020

Really, learned a lot

par RAVICHANDER B

May 11, 2020

Thanks for the course