Chevron Left
Retour à Grant Proposal

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Grant Proposal par Institut de physique et de technologie de Moscou

4.5
étoiles
90 évaluations
25 avis

À propos du cours

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....

Meilleurs avis

KK
11 févr. 2021

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

D
28 nov. 2020

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 27 Avis pour Grant Proposal

par Andreea C

1 janv. 2017

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

par Stella G

2 juin 2020

This was very helpful in terms of learning skills for budgeting, administration, and writing grants. However, I wish I would have understood that the course was more directed towards sciences and technology as oppose to humanities and nonprofits from the beginning. Nevertheless, I am very glad that I took this course and did learn a lot.

par Shubhangi K

1 mars 2020

I liked the course very much. The tools for preparing the grant application are very useful. I would have liked one more example in the tasks involving applying for research project or research infrastructure grant.

par Thomas P T C

27 janv. 2019

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

par Esther D

22 janv. 2021

It is not applicable to the kinds of grants I would expect to be writing, it is specifically for science and research. But, is very informative and thorough in preparing for that task.

Needs IT attention, there is no way to unenroll from course.

par Pysarenko D

29 juil. 2019

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.

par Rupsikha K

13 juil. 2020

NO peer reviews were available for a long time leading to waste of time

par Kyra W

30 oct. 2017

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

par Harald M

28 juin 2021

A well designed and taught course about all grant proposal criteria. I learned a lot by putting the acquired knowledge steps into practise - designing a project and preparing and writing the assignments involved.

par Kelvin K

12 févr. 2021

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

par Dr. V B

29 nov. 2020

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

par DR. K P H K

26 mai 2021

Good programme for young budding researchers about proposal writing

par Marwa A E K

4 juil. 2021

Very useful course, really thank you for the valuable information!

par Dr. V R C R L K

25 nov. 2020

Worth to complete the course. Thank you

par Irek V

19 déc. 2016

Best of the best.

par Heidi G

7 mars 2018

This class was

par miriam r

16 oct. 2017

thank you

par Giulia L

21 avr. 2020

Good course for general knowledge on writing grants. What about having a more specific course/specialization including funding guidelines review and real-life case scenarios?

par Dr. M K - N

22 avr. 2021

This course has covered all the important aspects of submitting a good grant proposal. The instructor is however a little monotonous and difficult to follow.

par Dr. A V

15 mars 2020

Thank you for a very interesting hints and stepwise explanation. only if assignments were on relevant matters it would have been more helpful and smooth.

par Janice W

18 juin 2021

I really enjoyed the course. I wanted to get a feel of how the non profit side worked. This course was worth taking

par cynthia

14 août 2017

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

par FARIDA O

24 avr. 2018

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

par ∞

3 mai 2017

Tough but useful

par PILLI P 2

4 juil. 2021

nice experience