Chevron Left
Retour à Grammar and Punctuation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Grammar and Punctuation par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
17,643 évaluations
5,384 avis

À propos du cours

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

OI
2 juil. 2020

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH
5 nov. 2020

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

Filtrer par :

5326 - 5350 sur 5,351 Avis pour Grammar and Punctuation

par Florimar F

18 juin 2020

mal me siguen cobrando cuando ya termine el curso hasta el certificado ya lo tengo desde el abril 11 del 2020 y ya estamos a junio 18 2020 donde me siguen cobrando cada mes

par Ravindra P S

3 mai 2020

Great experience, but I am feeling the problem to receive certificate. You are asking for id verification. So I am giving you 1 star.

par Géssica D M F

12 juin 2020

O certificado não é carimbado então não posso usar em minha universidade, fiquei decepcionada, mas o conteúdo de aprendizagem é bom.

par Adriana C

24 avr. 2021

extremely basic

peering review its nonsense

uneven proficiency of peers and Im not an expert te review other people work

par Pragga B

18 mai 2020

It's really very effective course for me.Thanks a lot to authority for giving me a scope to attain this kind of course

par M. I P A

16 févr. 2016

i dont know why, but it's so frustrating that i have problem with this course. i can't start every quiz in week 4.

par Elnur J

2 juin 2020

İt is too simple, and it is too short that all course content can be finished in just one day.

par keerthana

6 oct. 2020

I enrolled accidentally to this course. Now i am not able to un enroll. Please help me.

par Jessica B

22 avr. 2016

material was good but it doesn't tell you to pay for the course until you take the quiz

par claudia b t d

17 mai 2020

They charged again even the course was completed and there is no option to cancel

par Sophie L C H

9 mars 2016

This course only works if u pay, which is shit coz most people dont have money...

par Adam Y

31 oct. 2019

I don't agree with being forced to have peer discussion on a remedial course.

par Allison G

13 sept. 2020

I can't get my completion certificate and my free trial ends today!!!!!!!!

par L W

18 févr. 2016

Course could have earn my stars.

Money, money, money is not the way to go.

par OSCAR R C

1 oct. 2020

Me gustaria cancelar este curso, me pueden ayudar

par Priyamvada D

4 sept. 2020

i really don't like this course... time waste

par Xoliqova M S

28 sept. 2020

I am happy for participating this course

par Tyrone B

31 oct. 2021

How do I cancel this course?

par Hào P

24 mars 2016

very very very very very bad

par Lakshman A

9 oct. 2015

It most be more effective

par Maria G

18 sept. 2019

It has no continuity.

par 20cse053-SAIRAAM V C

24 sept. 2020

Kevalamana course da

par Angela B

30 déc. 2015

Monótono y aburrido.

par Igor K

20 févr. 2016

Hard course.

par Ayush k

16 juil. 2019

SDFDZC