Chevron Left
Retour à Google Workspace Mail Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Workspace Mail Management par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
547 évaluations
87 avis

À propos du cours

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Gain a basic understanding of the Domain Name System (DNS) used on the internet and be able to identify the record types used by Google Workspace. - Be able to implement common email security measures in your DNS records such as SPF, DKIM and DMARC and be able to explain the purpose of each measure. - Learn how to protect your users from inbound phishing and harmful software (malware). - Learn how to control which end user access features are available to your users. - Learn how to configure email whitelists, blacklists and approved sender lists to better manage mail delivery and protect against spam, phishing and malware. - Gain an understanding of the various compliance features provided in Google Workspace. - Gain a basic understanding of the mail routing options available to you as the Google Workspace administrator. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

Meilleurs avis

AM
12 juil. 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

SI
14 janv. 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 87 Avis pour Google Workspace Mail Management

par Charles E

2 sept. 2019

Excellent Course!

par Alto P

26 sept. 2019

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

par Komalkumar S

22 juin 2020

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

par Jahranga B

2 sept. 2020

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

par Anderson M

13 juil. 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

par Shellie I

15 janv. 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

par Graham B

12 août 2019

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

par Kunjan V

29 mars 2020

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

par Amardeep T

30 janv. 2020

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

par Pavlin D

23 mars 2020

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

par john j

31 mars 2020

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

par Ryan C

12 nov. 2019

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

par Mozart A G d H

20 sept. 2020

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

par kuldeep k

12 nov. 2021

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

par Jill W

30 janv. 2020

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

par Archana K P

18 mars 2021

Course was very much informative and excellent

par G M R

15 nov. 2019

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

par Oleksandr K

17 nov. 2021

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

par Michael M

20 janv. 2020

Really enjoyed this course the material

par Swapnil S

13 mai 2020

love the course , great experience.

par Babes L O

24 oct. 2020

Clear and straightforward teaching!

par Dang G B

4 avr. 2021

Great Course! Easy to understand!

par Anwar S

19 déc. 2020

I love this course. G suite great

par Mohanbabu

2 sept. 2019

Really Nice to take this course

par Dave P

23 juin 2020

Very well done and laid out.