Chevron Left
Retour à Google Workspace Mail Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Workspace Mail Management par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
573 évaluations
91 avis

À propos du cours

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

Meilleurs avis

FP

14 mars 2022

Great course!! I really enjoyed learning about the many important features available for both small and large companies who use Google Cloud Workspace services---

AM

12 juil. 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 91 Avis pour Google Workspace Mail Management

par Charles E

2 sept. 2019

Excellent Course!

par Alto P

26 sept. 2019

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

par Komalkumar S

22 juin 2020

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

par Jahranga T B

2 sept. 2020

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

par Felipe P

15 mars 2022

Great course!! I really enjoyed learning about the many important features available for both small and large companies who use Google Cloud Workspace services---

par Anderson M

13 juil. 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

par Albert J d V

29 avr. 2022

The information from this course is very useful in managing Google Workspace Mail. There's enough detail to get you started.

par Shellie I

15 janv. 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

par Graham B

12 août 2019

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

par Kunjan V

29 mars 2020

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

par Amardeep T

30 janv. 2020

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

par Pavlin D

23 mars 2020

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

par john j

31 mars 2020

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

par Ryan C

12 nov. 2019

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

par Mozart A G d H

20 sept. 2020

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

par kuldeep k

12 nov. 2021

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

par Jill W

30 janv. 2020

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

par Archana K P

18 mars 2021

Course was very much informative and excellent

par G M R

15 nov. 2019

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

par Oleksandr K

17 nov. 2021

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

par Michael M

20 janv. 2020

Really enjoyed this course the material

par Swapnil S

13 mai 2020

love the course , great experience.

par Babes L O

24 oct. 2020

Clear and straightforward teaching!

par Dang G B

4 avr. 2021

Great Course! Easy to understand!

par Mohammad A S

19 déc. 2020

I love this course. G suite great