Chevron Left
Retour à Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Sheets - Advanced Topics par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
91 évaluations
19 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

Meilleurs avis

AC

30 mars 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

9 mai 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

par Tgo168

1 déc. 2021

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

par Carlos J M O

16 mars 2022

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

par Aida C

31 mars 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

par JHFernando M

10 mai 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

par Dylan A

20 sept. 2021

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

par Jason J

29 avr. 2022

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

par SWIFT G L

26 sept. 2021

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

par Rajat A

16 oct. 2021

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

par Sankhanil S

18 juin 2022

very informative and helpful with the right pace of course

par shahid j

12 févr. 2022

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

par Claude D L

13 oct. 2021

great course

very easy to follow along

par Bakhytzhan K

13 sept. 2021

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

par Razvan G

25 oct. 2021

Very good course !

par Rachel S

6 mai 2022

Very helpful!

par AnÍbal G G

15 nov. 2021

very good

par Joshua H

9 janv. 2022

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

par Rahul K

20 sept. 2021

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

par David M

12 déc. 2021

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

par Kim O

21 sept. 2021

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

par Lina B

19 janv. 2022

the exam doesn't work its stuck