Chevron Left
Retour à Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study par Google

4.8
étoiles
4,496 évaluations
645 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

Meilleurs avis

KW

13 avr. 2022

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

DM

2 mai 2022

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 687 Avis pour Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study

par Giridharan V

26 déc. 2021

The course was very well structured and gave a good understanding of what data is and how we can use data to make the world a better place

par Karla M

20 août 2021

Really covers the basics and great notes of visualization. I also loved exploring more of R and SQL. I had fun doing my capstone project !

par Sheila R

11 mars 2022

I loved the video, was able to take my own notes, and scroll down to review the typed text of the video. Great learning tool!! thank you

par Fatih E A

19 janv. 2022

I cannot show you here how much I appreciate for anyone who has prepared this course. This course was simply amazing! Thank you so much!

par Stanislav O

16 janv. 2022

This is a good practice and actually a fun! It took me four weeks to finish it, but I was really happy and satisfied when I finished it!

par Gagan S

25 janv. 2022

Thank you everyone for building such a descriptive course. Please include more hands on activity on Date time conversions . Thank you !

par Ismail B

10 févr. 2022

Great journey with capstone experience to inter the community of data analysis and start my first share .Thanks Google,Thanks Coursera

par Andres P R

21 juil. 2021

This was a good experience. I just wish there could be more collaboration between students but that isn't google or coursera's fault.

par Brian L S

5 juin 2022

The case study is a great way to wrap up the course. This will help show all the skills I learnt while taking this course. Thank you

par Daniel J G R

28 mars 2022

Es un excelnte curso para principiantes ya que esta diseñado para que los conocimientos sean aplicados ante cualquier campo laboral

par Muhammad A A N

11 juin 2022

I really enjoyed this course and the different tools I learned over the last few months. Great job by Google and Coursera teams.

par Harish S

29 janv. 2022

Smooth flowing course with actual experts with their real life experiences. Just saying it was great, would be an understatement.

par Christian A O G

8 juin 2022

it was a great experience to do this homework. I this part of the you can apply the whole that you see in the ret of the lessons

par RAGHU R C M A

20 juin 2022

The courses I took on Coursera are directly applicable to my job. They enable me to learn things I can use at work immediately.

par Kelok

11 nov. 2021

Increíble

Me cambio la vida, tanto la forma de ver las cosas como de pensar

Muchas Gracias Google

Espero más cursos autodidácticos

par Nazih S

14 sept. 2021

Excellent introductory holistic course on Data Analytics. By Introductory, I mean no sophisticated prerequisites are required.

par Simon B

13 janv. 2022

Highly recommended for individuals who would like to shift careers and learn if data analytics might be a good fit for them .

par Sutton P

11 oct. 2021

though the quizzez and tests were not very challenging, Google made sure to provide ample resources and support to students.

par antoinette

12 juin 2022

Good opportunity to put it all together and increase my chances of getting a data anlyst job!

I strongly recommend this step.

par Olua V

13 mai 2022

Thanks to Coursera for giving me the privillege to carry out this great course, it was indeed impactful and I am grateful

par Polite F K

14 oct. 2021

This is the best Course I have encountered so far. It helped me to learn more new things and how to work under pressure.

par Octavius F

8 févr. 2022

​A lot of informative information for the road ahead. Looking forward to moving around in the world of data anaylitics!

par Võ V T Đ

12 déc. 2021

It's is one of the best courses on Coursera, highly recommend for any beginner without any knowledge about data domain.

par DAKSH P

23 févr. 2022

Absolutely fantastic course! I enjoyed it a lot.I learned many new skills from this course.Thanks Google and Coursera.

par SANDEEP R

20 juin 2022

O​ne of the best course listed in course era , it helped me a lot to learn about the course in a short term of period