Chevron Left
Retour à Google Cloud Product Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Cloud Product Fundamentals par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
526 évaluations
112 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course by taking you on a journey into the technology lens of an organization's transformation. Specifically, we'll explain how an organization can achieve digital transformation using Google Cloud's technology through the following categories: modernizing its IT infrastructure, upgrading the way in which its teams develop applications that run a business, how it can leverage machine learning and artificial intelligence to build new value, how using cloud-based productivity tools like GSuite are essential to the way work gets done, and understand the cost management opportunities and challenges that come with a changing cloud-based IT infrastructure. Throughout the course, we'll explain core concepts such as compute, applications, security, APIs, databases, and their roles in digital transformation. You'll also learn about specific examples where different cloud technology has been used and the benefits they've created for individuals and companies globally. More importantly, we'll equip you with the knowledge you'll need to either lead or influence digital transformation projects, collaborating with the right stakeholders....

Meilleurs avis

SB
14 août 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP
28 août 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 112 Avis pour Google Cloud Product Fundamentals

par Lars A L

29 mars 2020

Great content, clear concepts and great practical examples

par Suthisa

6 mars 2020

Understand total cost of ownership

par Jenny R

21 mars 2020

Was basically an extended advert for Google Cloud Product. No technical information at all; definitely something for the most un-technical managers

par Laszlo P

29 mars 2020

Great course, lots of useful information

par Lance A

11 août 2020

This course is very good for anyone looking to lock down or learn about the fundamentals of google cloud platform and what one can achieve with it. In these few weeks it has helped me not to only understand the fundamentals but has given me the basics I need to know to choose the right service on google cloud.

par anantha n v

2 nov. 2020

Got a good understanding of google cloud products offerings. It also made me understand some of terms like tensor flow etc which was unknown to me. I will take up Business transformation course next and most post probable cost management course.

par Manikandan K

21 nov. 2020

great course. Loved the Cloud Patterns video. and the different types of GCP cloud offerings video by Marcus East. A good primer for someone ready to embark on the GCP journey. Thank you Google and course era team for creating this course.

par Ryan P

14 oct. 2020

Awesome experience and very informational course for those in businesses looking to use Google Cloud products and also for those not in businesses just looking to learn and educate themselves for future purposes.

par Sudipta B

15 août 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

par Carmine S

2 juil. 2020

Course very well done and well cared for, too bad there are no translations in Italian. For all video lessons and tests or to do a translation first manually and then follow the course.

par Deepak P

29 août 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

par Alex Z

11 août 2020

Amazing Course and easy to understand the GCP products and tools and how they will improve the IT infrastructure and data management in any business.

par GANDHAM D K

16 mai 2020

It has been a great experience to join this course and complete it as well.I learned many new things

during this session . Thank you!!

par Shambhavi V P

26 avr. 2020

It has been a great experience to join this course and complete it as well . I learned many new things during this session . Thank You !!

par Isah P S

7 sept. 2020

Thank you so much for this course! I've learned a lot and definitely a great help in our Company's Digital Transformation journey.

par Adarsh K N

15 août 2020

The course is too good and i recommend everyone to take it!! The animation, analogies used are very good and easy to understand!!

par sattish v

24 juil. 2020

Good for beginners but you need to know basics of cloud computing and traditional computing or data center/ infrastructure.

par Aditya S

14 juil. 2020

All the videos were very well described and easily understandable. It had great knowledge and a lot of information.

par Mark F

5 nov. 2020

Great beginner course for those who want to understand the total overview of what GCP and Gsuite has to offer.

par Prasad P P

25 août 2020

The course is really great It introduced me the latest technology of google in the cloud application sector.

par Harshad N

6 sept. 2020

awesome training materials and real world examples to understand much better way, thank you.

par AYAN C

23 juin 2020

Happy to complete this amazing course on the GCP Fundamentals !

Thanks to the great mentors !

par vinoth k

2 sept. 2020

Very Interactive Course.I have learned more from this Google Cloud Product Fundamentals.

par Abdullah K

2 juin 2020

This is a good course to understand Google Cloud Product from a Managerial perspective.

par Chitresh S

3 sept. 2020

very nice course to understand the basics of GCP and the general info for a manager :)