Chevron Left
Retour à The Global Financial Crisis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The Global Financial Crisis par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
2,050 évaluations
438 avis

À propos du cours

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Meilleurs avis

TS
8 avr. 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA
31 août 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 429 Avis pour The Global Financial Crisis

par Sebastián A

7 janv. 2016

Muchas gracias, el curso es muy bueno.

La institución es excelente y les agradezco mucho el que lo proporcionen de forma gratuita.

par Frederik K

23 janv. 2016

Very good overview over a topical area - more in-depth exercises for testing one's own understanding might have been helpful

par Katie N

16 avr. 2020

This course was very interesting and I have learnt many historical knowledge about the global financial crisis.

par Hans-Volker F

24 févr. 2016

Very good course, very good professors; no community assistants for answering in the discussions.

par Kamya S

21 déc. 2016

An extremely helpful and informative course, with very detailed and well-structured content.

par Fernando Z

15 janv. 2016

Excellent course. However, lots of unanswered questions of students are still pending.

par Hilary A

12 déc. 2015

Outside my field, but useful course. Many thanks for setting out the unfathomable.

par Eliza

9 mars 2016

I will be great if you provide learners with additional material worth to read.

par Aman R

30 janv. 2016

Awesome course and the simplicity of demonstrating the concepts is quite good.

par Peter H

8 févr. 2017

A very well presented course, giving a reasonable understanding of the GFC.

par Tor-Oskar K

31 août 2017

Provides a good overview without going too much into the details

par Rey V

15 janv. 2016

A course worthy of learning and filled with valuable information

par Huub V

29 déc. 2015

Provides insights in macro economic decisions based on the actua

par Diamond H

19 avr. 2016

Learned quite a lot! The course was structured very good.

par Yanliang X

17 mars 2020

a proper way to understand GFC happened in US and UN.

par Michael C

10 déc. 2015

Good fundamental summary of the GFC. Worth the time.

par Rohit R

1 nov. 2016

Really worthy for a financial individual.

par Guilherme G

24 juil. 2019

Too many tests, but very good content.

par Somanshu M

25 nov. 2017

Great insight for the financial crisis

par Cardo M

22 janv. 2016

very much enjoyed the course.

par Ravuth S

27 juil. 2020

Learn a great deal!

par Santiago C

24 déc. 2016

me interesa mucho

par Afif P J

5 août 2020

nice

par gaocen

5 juil. 2016

c

par Gonçalo O M d S

10 déc. 2015

In short, I am somewhat disappointed with the course overall. Of course both speakers have amazing experiences and that is valuable in itself but I do believe the structure of the lectures is not envolving as it should be. It seems that the basic rationale is being 'fired' in a not so much 'educative fashion'. Still there is much to learn from these contents.