Chevron Left
Retour à The Global Financial Crisis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The Global Financial Crisis par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
2,036 évaluations
436 avis

À propos du cours

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Meilleurs avis

TS
8 avr. 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

JC
15 mars 2018

Excellent course on the GFC, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the crisis. The instructors were very good and took a complex subject and made it very understandable.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 427 Avis pour The Global Financial Crisis

par Dewa P K M

23 août 2020

Great course taught by two great lecturers. Gave me new insight into how the 2007 financial crisis happened

par Murat C B

21 sept. 2017

Very well organized... I have definitely learned a lot of things in detail. Thank you for your hardwork !

par Abhinav P

23 avr. 2019

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

par Poltak H

31 août 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

par Saurav D

10 févr. 2016

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

par Alexia M

1 juil. 2020

So interesting and well organized. I really enjoyed the professor. Thank you for this wonderful course!

par matias l

17 juin 2020

Muy entretenido, didáctico e informativo de las diferentes causas y efectos que tuvo la crisis subprime

par QUANQINGHU

22 févr. 2016

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

par Morapeli

25 janv. 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

par J D

23 févr. 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

par Dorothy A

5 avr. 2018

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

par Peter S

5 déc. 2019

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

par MITSUTOSHI K

24 févr. 2019

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.

par Eric C P

20 janv. 2016

Every American should understand this problem. It should especially be taught in our high schools.

par Wim S

4 août 2019

This course is build in a great way: the videos are high quality, and the teachers outstanding.

par Sandra D

26 déc. 2015

Short and concise videos, well-explained and easy-to-understand content. I highly recommend it!

par AKIN O

3 mars 2016

Very well explained, especially for the people who does not possess high economics background.

par Aniko V

19 juil. 2020

Thank you Professor Metrick and Secretary Geithner for the excellently comprehensible course.

par Nina P

27 avr. 2020

Great topic covered in detailed and well explained, even for non-economist. Great professors!

par Iulian P

25 févr. 2016

very good discussion about the cronology, causes and outcomes of the global financial crisis

par Adam J V

6 janv. 2020

Rather more relevant than expected beforehand. Very authoritative. Gave lots to think about

par Richard T

7 déc. 2015

This course is very interesting and the content is pretty clear-cut and easy to understand.

par Marco m

1 mai 2020

Excellent course, full of interesting material and easy to follow also for the non expert

par Nikhil G

18 juin 2020

it was all great experience and great knowledge took from this course by yale university

par Jorge A F Z

7 juil. 2017

Fantastic course. Thank you Mr. Geithner, and Mr. Metrick for this wonderful experience.