Chevron Left
Retour à Global Environmental Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Global Environmental Management par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
1,717 évaluations

À propos du cours

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Meilleurs avis

SS

17 janv. 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

9 janv. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtrer par :

426 - 440 sur 440 Avis pour Global Environmental Management

par Ezékiel P K

27 oct. 2021

EXCELLENT

par Arun S R

9 mai 2020

Good one

par 121910309031 K P S

29 sept. 2020

good

par JUSTIN R O S

8 août 2021

par Manjusha R

26 sept. 2017

I

par Corey C

1 oct. 2021

This course talked about some interesting topics and I felt like I learned some things, but I wish the content was more connected. Each week/module was somewhat related to each other, but I feel that it would make a better class if there was more effort made to make concrete connections and explain why all the content matters in unison. I also feel as if the peer-review system is not the best way to go about grading in this course. On the other hand, I really appreciated the opportunity to hear from multiple people rather than just one instructor and learn from experts in the field.

par Mag D B

10 août 2021

The course allows to gain a general understanding of Global Environmental Issues and how they can/should be managed. BUT. Coherence between courses is lacking, materials are in need of an update to also take account of developments of the past six years. Peer reviews of assignments are a waste of time, as these slow down progress and are written by halfwits.

par Gunel M

4 sept. 2018

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

par Axel R S

31 août 2020

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

par Enrico B

29 mars 2020

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

par Andrea C

1 mai 2020

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

par Dr H S

14 févr. 2020

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

par Deleted A

26 sept. 2021

К сожалению, слишком мало практических знаний.

par Mohammad K K

7 juin 2022

Generally good, but the lectures are old!

par Roger A

8 juin 2021

Some topics were interesting. A few exam questions appeared to conflict with lecture.