Chevron Left
Retour à Global Environmental Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Global Environmental Management par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.6
étoiles
882 évaluations
230 avis

À propos du cours

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Meilleurs avis

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 230 Avis pour Global Environmental Management

par Astrid W

Jun 03, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

par Jainish V

May 06, 2020

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

par Márton D S

Nov 08, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

par Ashwini .

May 19, 2020

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

par Sreedhar A

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

par Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

par Javan O

Mar 29, 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

par Syed F S

Apr 26, 2020

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

par Ugwuanyi M C

May 03, 2020

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

par Carlos e d s j

Jun 30, 2020

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

par Setu C

Jun 28, 2020

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

par Vivian J L

Aug 23, 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

par Rajeev C

Jun 26, 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

par Babar A

Jun 08, 2020

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

par María T B B

Apr 15, 2020

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

par Shikha s

Mar 07, 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

par Olufunso T B

Jan 17, 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

par Sheeza R

Sep 30, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

par Danielle P

Mar 31, 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

par OZGE G

Sep 20, 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

par Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

par Qusroo A K

Jul 24, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

par Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

par Keshan B K

Jun 22, 2020

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

par Elsa J B

Sep 17, 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.