Chevron Left
Retour à Doing more with Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Doing more with Google Sheets par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,066 évaluations
271 avis

À propos du cours

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Meilleurs avis

AM
12 juil. 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY
21 janv. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 277 Avis pour Doing more with Google Sheets

par Beatriz A G

14 sept. 2021

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

par Shahariar A F

18 août 2020

it's very easy to learn about excel

par MD S I

28 mai 2020

Expected it more elaborately.

par Patsachol B

6 déc. 2019

This is a good starting.

par Luis B

20 sept. 2021

Images wern´t good.

par Jigar T

10 mai 2020

amazing experience

par Tola C

12 juin 2020

Thanks

par MOHAN R

8 juin 2020

Nice

par Sunil R

31 mai 2020

Nice

par Paul M

16 oct. 2021

T​he course needs to be updated. Google has made changes to Sheets since this course was published and a number of the items covered are no longer where the instructor says they are. Even though this is listed as a beginner's course, the instructor seems to presume the student has a certain amount of knowledge of Sheets prior to taking the course. Also she has a bad habit of not explaining in detail what she is teaching, particularly when it comes to inputting formulas. Closeups and title cards would go a long way to resolving this.

par Morne G

23 déc. 2021

It's good as a very very basic introduction to sheets. Often the explanations is just highlighting what you can read on the option itself, e.g. "With the date function you can set the date". It would have been better if a bit more explanation was given for specific actions and functions.

par Margarita D M

5 janv. 2022

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.

par Jian S

5 déc. 2020

There is an error in the answer key for week 3 and it would be nice to have some tips on how to know when you have missed a step or when a step is important not to miss, thus avoiding the error.

par Anthony G

2 sept. 2021

Very good videos at covering the basics but not hands-on at all. All of the information can be easily found for free somewhere else.

par Sangita K B

5 juil. 2020

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

par VIVEK N

26 mars 2021

Course must have be sub divided in small topics to get more knowledge and keep the pace with instructor

par Karla T K

14 mai 2020

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

par Mahmoud S

13 juil. 2021

There are a lot of improvements to be done, eg. more tasks to apply what we have learned

par Naeem H

15 août 2021

There was not enough time for practicing the advanced functions of Google Sheets.

par Ahmed A A E A

24 sept. 2021

T​he course was good but fast and not has the right time

par Syed H A

17 juil. 2020

It could have been more extensive.

par Sam s

16 mars 2021

Everything perfectly definded.

par Narissa S

3 août 2021

Sheets/Excel will humble you. I had no experience using both. As a journalist I can use docs and word - and even that - is just a basic understanding. I got stuck on my second assignment and had nightmares in sheets that were less scary than that data sheet. I need sheets for dummies.

par Gladys K

8 août 2020

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....

par Harpal

16 juil. 2021

Answers are wrong and instructors are not giving guidance on forums.

Gave it at least 2 stars because the videos were helpful. But overall a very poorly structured MOOC