Chevron Left
Retour à Doing more with Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Doing more with Google Sheets par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,066 évaluations
271 avis

À propos du cours

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Meilleurs avis

AM
12 juil. 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY
21 janv. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 277 Avis pour Doing more with Google Sheets

par Sarah N S

13 août 2020

This course was great. I learned some very key information. Although, the pace was very fast, leaving me having to review information several times.

par ABHISHEK B

1 juin 2020

It was nicely presented in a short and informative Session. Grateful to the content writers who made such a good content to digest easily.

par Manish K

22 juil. 2020

This is one the good courses which i learnt on coursera and to providing me this course i'm very thankful to coursera and the whole team.

par Benita M

29 nov. 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

par ODILE F G

22 mai 2020

Overall very good course: lively and quite interactive! Many thanks!

Just sometimes views of Google sheets were a little blur

par Mudunuri y

4 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed learning with hands on experience modules in this course..

I like the way of teaching too

Thank you ..!!

par abhishek g

12 juin 2020

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

par Shalena M L

2 juin 2020

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

par Ravi R K

25 avr. 2020

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.

par Aimen A A S E

1 mai 2020

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

par Rahul J M

30 juil. 2020

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

par Joshua s

27 juil. 2021

T​he course is very interesting and really helped me understand spreadsheets better.

par Dipayan D

2 août 2020

Videos can be more detailed, more focused, and illustrated for better understanding.

par Vankadhara Y P A

28 avr. 2020

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

par Sugandh H

1 juil. 2020

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

par Kim L N

14 déc. 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

par Nodir S

16 juil. 2020

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

par Md. M Z

2 juil. 2020

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

par Vatsala R G

24 janv. 2022

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

par Chandler B

24 juin 2021

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

par Vinothkumar J

13 juil. 2020

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

par André B

12 avr. 2021

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

par Kallol K C

17 sept. 2020

Good introduction course with great contents

par Rohit K

8 juil. 2020

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

par Bino J

22 nov. 2020

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets