Chevron Left
Retour à Doing more with Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Doing more with Google Sheets par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,154 évaluations
294 avis

À propos du cours

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Meilleurs avis

AM

12 juil. 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21 janv. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 299 Avis pour Doing more with Google Sheets

par ABHIJIT B

27 févr. 2021

VERY GOOD

par Jahid H

11 janv. 2020

Excellent

par Manvi J

13 mai 2022

Its good

par yousef a

22 juil. 2021

جميل جدا

par Tony B G

15 oct. 2020

awesome

par Faruq H

30 août 2020

thanks

par Fajrin S C

7 juin 2020

GREAT!

par Ali

29 janv. 2021

Good

par Mohammad A H R

5 nov. 2020

cool

par Mr. U A

26 sept. 2020

good

par Geethamani G

14 sept. 2020

nice

par KODAVATI U

11 sept. 2020

good

par KESAVAN S

27 août 2020

Nice

par RAKESH P

5 août 2020

GOOD

par neeraj s

28 juil. 2020

good

par Gaurav T

27 juil. 2020

good

par Debanjan m

22 juil. 2020

Best

par P S S

7 juil. 2020

good

par Subhojit K B

5 juin 2020

Good

par venkata t k v

1 juin 2020

good

par Sridhar E

1 juin 2020

...

par Magdalena M

24 juil. 2020

I did the free version so I had a few less resources than if you pay. Overall I really liked the instructor, she made things clear and concise. A few things she rushed through that I really had to go back and study to figure out, but overall the editing of the course was clear. One of the answer keys has an error, in week 3, which was upsetting but would have been very upsetting if I'd have paid for it. It taught me many things about Google Sheets but not nearly everything I wanted to know; however, there is so much to learn in Google Sheets that it would be difficult to cover in even five courses. This course was short and I learned lots so it was worth my time, but if you want to gain an extensive knowledge of Google Sheets this isn't the class for you, considering it is very much a beginner level.

par Armando Y J

16 avr. 2021

I think it would be helpful to be able to download the answer keys directly into sheets. I don't have microsoft office, and had to take the extra steps of downloading the answer key into sheets. One of the tests the video asks for 2015 data and the written asks for 2016 or vice versa. I was a little confused by the box office gross vs. budget question and am not sure how you all came to your answer, and am thinking I misunderstood what was being asked. From my perspective the lowest budget film was 1 million dollars and made over 100,000,000 million dollars. I assumed that was the answer that was asked for, but it ended up being despicable me 2?

par Alon E

20 août 2021

Presenter is knowledgeable, but the course is a bit unpolished. Noticed a few mistakes in terms of assignments, which cost me time as I was figuring out that I wasn't misunderstanding the task. I had to call a colleague to double-check this work. Also, the presenter uses terms like "click here" instead of saying where on the screen they are, which can be confusing on a busy screen like a Google Sheets document. Definitely caused me to rewind the video a couple times just to see where the mouse icon was. Overall, still a good experience.

par James K

8 mai 2020

Getting started with Google Sheets. She zips through and assumes you have prior experience. There is a steep learning curve if you aren't already fluent in spreadsheets. I was able to follow along well enough as a complete beginner, I was manipulating the data for the most part and even played around by grabbing movie count/actor on my own using =countif( command. Google Forms is something I will most likely be using. Linking a questionaire to a spreadsheet could prove invaluable to anyone.