Chevron Left
Retour à Doing more with Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Doing more with Google Sheets par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,132 évaluations
287 avis

À propos du cours

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Meilleurs avis

CY

21 janv. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

SS

2 déc. 2020

Such a fun course! She made learning so simple. I previously tried taking a course about Excel and wasn't really getting it but this was great! Thank you so much!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 292 Avis pour Doing more with Google Sheets

par Abdelkarim J

1 sept. 2020

This Course helped me dive down into the Google Sheet features that I've thought know them before, and learned the tips and tricks about the SpreadSheet manipulations. thanks a lot :)

par Kennedy M

24 oct. 2020

The course was very informative. I now able to do more with my spreadsheets with the massive knowledge I have gained in this course. Thank you.

par Rachit A

17 août 2020

Demonstrated the real advantages of using online Google Spreadsheets to work with a team spread across the globe, easily, quickly and securely.

par Tales M

13 sept. 2020

Eventhought I've been using sheets for a long time now this couse maneges to teach me a bunch of features i did not know. Thanks!!!

par muteeuddin a

20 déc. 2021

I love Google Sheets. It has a clean interface, it’s easy to collaborate with people and it integrates with other Google products.

par Carol A

12 févr. 2021

Very basic, but pretty thorough. Will give you everything you need to start using Sheets to capture, interpret, and present data.

par Rowaina F

15 mars 2021

An amazing course that will help you in learning Microsoft Excel, how to use google drive spreadsheets, and how to make a survey

par DR. V P P

8 août 2020

Informative and effective. But the movement of curser during explaining an activity, may in a slow movement, is more catchable.

par BREINER S T

12 sept. 2020

Excelent and very practical, the whole process helped me understand and feel more confident when working with google sheets!

par shriyaulhasbhovi

19 août 2020

the course was excellent.The only drawback was that the sheets on which the tutor was demonstrating was not at all visible

par MANTE, R L

24 juil. 2020

This is a very interesting Course.. I learned a lot from this. I love how amazing google sheet is. I can use it in my Job

par Kourtney G

13 oct. 2020

The course was detailed. It showed many useful things for classifying data using google sheets. Past a beginner level.

par Cruzmanoel F

27 juil. 2021

Great course, with in-depth explanation by the instructor. The Training material goes in sync with the video scripts.

par Deleted A

22 mai 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

par Aryya C

16 nov. 2020

Course is good indeed. But I thought that this course would also cover the VLOOKUP and QUERY section in details.

par Sandra A

17 mars 2021

This course was really helpful and I will be able to use what I've learned immediately. Thank you so much!

par Mirthis M

29 avr. 2021

The videos, pace and visual aids helped with my understanding of the skills taught. I enjoyed this course.

par Võ D T

16 juil. 2021

Really helpful for the beginner, but sometimes she goes a little too quick so gotta firgure out by myself

par Rafael L R

29 oct. 2020

I learned a lot of new things in Google Sheets. I'm excited to share this information to my colleagues!

par Angel R P C

11 sept. 2020

El curso está muy bien explicado, además, ejemplifica claramente todas las funciones que se mencionan.

par Devi P

28 oct. 2021

u​seful course for beginners, easy to understand with lots of resouce link and helpful exercises.

par Hakan A

6 oct. 2020

This course is well designed for beginners, easy to grasp and has many hints about Google Sheets

par Kelly B

21 mars 2022

Appreciate the entry level information that gradually increases to more compex formulas/sharing.

par عدي ا

6 juil. 2021

Amazing course, easy, useful and short. It is a perfect choice to people who work with big data.

par Jocelyn C

24 sept. 2020

The course could have been a little more detailed. The instructor was very knowledgeable.