Chevron Left
Retour à Doing more with Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Doing more with Google Sheets par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,125 évaluations
285 avis

À propos du cours

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Meilleurs avis

CY

21 janv. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

SS

2 déc. 2020

Such a fun course! She made learning so simple. I previously tried taking a course about Excel and wasn't really getting it but this was great! Thank you so much!

Filtrer par :

276 - 290 sur 290 Avis pour Doing more with Google Sheets

par Anthony G

2 sept. 2021

Very good videos at covering the basics but not hands-on at all. All of the information can be easily found for free somewhere else.

par Sangita K B

5 juil. 2020

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

par VIVEK N

26 mars 2021

Course must have be sub divided in small topics to get more knowledge and keep the pace with instructor

par Karla T K

14 mai 2020

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

par Mahmoud S

13 juil. 2021

There are a lot of improvements to be done, eg. more tasks to apply what we have learned

par Naeem H

15 août 2021

There was not enough time for practicing the advanced functions of Google Sheets.

par Ahmed A A E A

24 sept. 2021

T​he course was good but fast and not has the right time

par Aamir H K

11 avr. 2022

Content was quite basic except few cases.

par Syed H A

17 juil. 2020

It could have been more extensive.

par Sam s

16 mars 2021

Everything perfectly definded.

par Narissa S

3 août 2021

Sheets/Excel will humble you. I had no experience using both. As a journalist I can use docs and word - and even that - is just a basic understanding. I got stuck on my second assignment and had nightmares in sheets that were less scary than that data sheet. I need sheets for dummies.

par Gladys K

8 août 2020

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....

par Harpal

16 juil. 2021

Answers are wrong and instructors are not giving guidance on forums.

Gave it at least 2 stars because the videos were helpful. But overall a very poorly structured MOOC

par Paula L

15 févr. 2021

I don't think it's fair that because I don't want the certificate, I can't take the knowledge test and I don't have any results.

The course is useless if I don't know if I have understood the lesson through the test.

I want to unrolled

par Gabriela N

19 juin 2021

Too basic.