Chevron Left
Retour à Doing more with Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Doing more with Google Sheets par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,127 évaluations
285 avis

À propos du cours

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Meilleurs avis

CY

21 janv. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

SS

2 déc. 2020

Such a fun course! She made learning so simple. I previously tried taking a course about Excel and wasn't really getting it but this was great! Thank you so much!

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 291 Avis pour Doing more with Google Sheets

par Vankadhara Y P A

28 avr. 2020

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

par Sugandh H

1 juil. 2020

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

par Kim L N

14 déc. 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

par Nodir S

16 juil. 2020

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

par Md. M Z

2 juil. 2020

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

par Vatsala R G

24 janv. 2022

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

par Chandler B

24 juin 2021

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

par Vinothkumar J

13 juil. 2020

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

par Priya S

2 avr. 2022

This course was good but depth of the course can be better

par André B

12 avr. 2021

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

par Kallol K C

17 sept. 2020

Good introduction course with great contents

par Rohit K

8 juil. 2020

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

par Bino J

22 nov. 2020

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets

par Beatriz A G

14 sept. 2021

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

par Shahariar A F

18 août 2020

it's very easy to learn about excel

par MD S I

28 mai 2020

Expected it more elaborately.

par Patsachol B

6 déc. 2019

This is a good starting.

par Luis B

20 sept. 2021

Images wern´t good.

par Jigar T

10 mai 2020

amazing experience

par Tola C

12 juin 2020

Thanks

par MOHAN R

8 juin 2020

Nice

par Sunil R

31 mai 2020

Nice

par Paul M

16 oct. 2021

T​he course needs to be updated. Google has made changes to Sheets since this course was published and a number of the items covered are no longer where the instructor says they are. Even though this is listed as a beginner's course, the instructor seems to presume the student has a certain amount of knowledge of Sheets prior to taking the course. Also she has a bad habit of not explaining in detail what she is teaching, particularly when it comes to inputting formulas. Closeups and title cards would go a long way to resolving this.

par Morne G

23 déc. 2021

It's good as a very very basic introduction to sheets. Often the explanations is just highlighting what you can read on the option itself, e.g. "With the date function you can set the date". It would have been better if a bit more explanation was given for specific actions and functions.

par Margarita D M

5 janv. 2022

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.