Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
7,216 évaluations
662 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 655 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Fidelis F I

Apr 18, 2020

This course is an eye-opener to automation and scaling in GCP. I learned to use Terraform an the Deployment manager even though I had a little challenge with the latter. Thank

par Gareth D

Nov 26, 2017

Solid course, once again gets a bit deeper into the interesting parts about working at scale (automation, auto-scaling) and touches on some of the data based manages services.

par Giovanni E L G

Dec 18, 2019

This is amazing if you want to do a cloud devops, this is a good start point, you will lear about lb, manage servies, deploy management, terraform and al lot of other staff

par Aditya K G

Jul 29, 2020

The course content, demo and lab give inside of subject, However I am not able to figure out the link section of video, which was referred multiple time durisn sessions.

par Rajesh S

Jun 04, 2019

This course gives hands on knowledge about various method of automations,managed services and scaling methods available in GCP and easier way to learn and pass through.

par Robert P C

Jul 10, 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to use languages like yaml and jinja2 to build clusters. The http(s) load balancer tutorial was neat too. Thank you Phillip and Priyanka!

par Timothy W

Nov 18, 2017

Lots of content on scaling and automating the deployment of cloud infrastructure on GCP. Also covers some of the managed service offerings on GCP such as Hadoop.

par khaled b

May 12, 2020

I really like the course content it was very helpful to get hands on load balancers and infrastructure automation using Terraform and google deployment manager

par Alex T

Apr 12, 2020

Learned networking and load balancing, along with VPC networking,=: allowing access to various VM's using firewall rules and bastion hosting. Very intriguing!

par 丸瀬重雄

Sep 08, 2018

Hands-on labs to illustrate the flexibility, scalability, and elasticity of Google infrastractures were just marvellous. Thanks for the learning experience.

par shawn s

Jan 03, 2019

from my perspective, this course is very useful for me. Main contents include advanced network, tunnel encryption, autoscaling, managed services, and so on.

par Charles U

Jul 11, 2019

Yet again an outstanding walk through of GCP Scaling and Automation capabilities. Lectures and labs were perfectly mixed to fortify learning. Well done!

par Sandeep b

Oct 02, 2019

This course was really useful and more practical sessions were there to provide hands on experience especially with load balancing and network creation

par Zezhou J

Oct 22, 2018

Instructions are clear and rigorous. Labs and assignments are engaging. The course is well-structured and provides a lot of useful content about GCP.

par luis s m

May 05, 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

par Racheal I

Aug 25, 2019

This course made me understand how to make use of deployment management and most especially I enjoyed the Virtual Private Networking or VPN course.

par Eduardo M

May 06, 2020

Una mirada completa a las capacidades de automatizacion en GCP en un curso muy escueto. Buen punto de partida para despues profundizar mucho mas.

par Mouneel M

Dec 20, 2019

The course had very good lab sessions to clarify the solution explained in the class room, providing the good hands on to gain the confidence.

par SYED A R

Apr 06, 2020

I recommend to anyone who wants to scale their cloud practices should take Google hands labs along with video lectures. More Power to Google!

par mark l

Oct 03, 2018

Able to explain and get the knowledge fro scaling and automation for the Cloud Deployment. This is important for Agile development with Cloud

par Gabriel L

May 23, 2020

Thank you for this very informative course on Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation. Kudos to the Course Developers.

par Rajiv K P

Apr 26, 2020

Good video & Lab instruction which help to simply process to learn more about Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Alberto G

Sep 25, 2019

It's a great training about doind elastic infrastructure, it allows you to understand infrastructure as code as well. Awesome training!.

par Ivan D A D

Feb 12, 2020

Es un curso grandioso. Creo que GCP ofrece grandes servicios y beneficios que podemos conocer a través de este tipo de cursos. Gracias

par Manoj N

Oct 27, 2019

This course really helped to deepen my understanding of infrastructure as code concepts, and also software based networking on cloud.