Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
8,532 évaluations
754 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

576 - 600 sur 754 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Robin S

18 mai 2019

Course content was good but the speaker was way too fast in her delivery. It was hard to follow her through the videos and honestly I had to watch many videos more than once to understand correctly. Practise exercises were good though.

par Uwizeye j p

27 nov. 2020

yes the course was above my grade since am doing a bachelor degree but really i learnt alot and using google cloud platform aren't easy as you think but anyway if i have more resources i would really opt for continuing this course

par Rowan L

3 avr. 2019

Qwiklabs not registering points for useast-1 because it had no capacity for creating instances at the time. Had lots of issues using east-1-b please can you update to make it possible for users to get the accredited points.

par Damien A

6 nov. 2019

Great content. The labs for using Terraform and Deployment Manager were interesting. My only peeve with the content is that is the 720p videos look grainy. Please upload higher quality videos.

par Augustin M

26 juin 2020

very good to connect all the information I have so far, good labs and well structure. however, I would have prefered to be a bit more complex but this is just me. Good job !

par Aaron H

10 mai 2020

First half really useful, but then it gets kind of theoretical and surface level for the second half, especially the managed service section where there is not one lab.

par Nicolae N

12 oct. 2020

Very good and interactive course. nice you have to take some quizzes and most important the hands-on for qwiklabs are very good to get familiar with the interface.

par Jeffrey C

25 mai 2019

Perhaps a little more hands-on would be useful. The managed services section was way too terse...IMO more description of the various services would be useful.

par Julian O

9 avr. 2019

Inconsistent audio quality, somewhat overloaded slides, and inconsistent pacing; however, it covers good material in a relatively clear and understandable way.

par Antonio G

13 août 2017

I think some topics are not so compatible between them. Maybe you need change the order of them. Why first cloud sql, then deployment and finally big query?

par Stefan D

16 juin 2020

High quality content! Some labs might raise attention to critical aspects in dynamic infrastructures with erroneous configurations and how to fix them.

par Sachin G

23 août 2020

Not giving 5-stars due to very low volume. Had to use external speakers to hear some of the videos. The video resolution can be improved as well.

par Dmytro V

5 sept. 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )

par Aaron S

10 sept. 2019

Course was largely excellent. I occasionally found myself lost and could have used a few more grounding/context reminders throughout. Thank you!

par Vijay S

18 mai 2018

Content included some advanced topics in networking, the delivery could have been a little slower and could have been explained in a better way.

par Rohit A

4 mars 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

par Wee H K

9 juin 2021

There are quite a number of errors within the paragraphs of the content. It does not sync 100% with the video with some wrong wordings

par Tejan S

22 mars 2021

Sometimes, watching slides gets too much boring. It would be better to watch with animations or more relative illustrations.

par Subir S

23 août 2018

Couple of times when the Cloud Shell icon on the Google Console would not be activated thus preventing from completing a lab

par nchang

9 avr. 2021

nice course labs are well organised ,and the proffessors take their time in explaining each topic,was an amzing experience.

par Animesh T

26 avr. 2020

Course was interesting and beat the my exception. Request you to add some more lab and Quiz activity in this course.

par Yury Z

5 janv. 2020

Had some issues with SSH connections to the machines in the lab. Otherwise course is very helpful and well done!

par sergio p o

6 janv. 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

par Antony S

16 avr. 2020

Went quickly and fairly hands-on. Will require a little more in-depth preparation for the Qwiklab examples.

par Mathias S

6 sept. 2018

The instructor was rushing the material a little compared to the previous modules, but otherwise very good.