Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
5,391 évaluations
440 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 437 Avis pour Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par David C

Sep 24, 2019

The lady in the blue tshirt sometimes spoke too quickly and her accent was difficult to understand. Especially for technically complex training it is better to have a slowe presenter so you can take notes/ingest info...

par Kannan A

Jul 22, 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

par Ricardo C

Apr 24, 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

par Gonzalo F

Oct 21, 2019

muy amplios contenidos, comprimidos en un solo curso. Siento que las lecciones junto a los labs no son suficientes para adquirir el conocimiento necesario.

par Srinivas S

Aug 17, 2018

The material and labs are great just like other courses. But I didn't like the delivery, it made me listen to content repeatedly.

par BIJOY D

May 24, 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

par Sergii S

Sep 18, 2018

Host is very bad. A lot of abbreviations that are being explained in one or even two lessons since the first mention.

par Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

par Henri B

Sep 11, 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

par Sergei D

Dec 26, 2018

I believe last module (Managed Services) isn't fit well to this course. It deserve a separate course

par Ahmed K Y

Dec 16, 2018

Only reason I'm rating this 3 starts is because of the unfortunate choice of instructor's voice.

par Louis L

Jun 19, 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

par Pratap B

Sep 02, 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category

par Thomas O

Jul 25, 2018

A bit too short and not really explaining things, just reading of what the slide says

par Jorge H P M

May 30, 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

par Aishwarya V

Jan 04, 2020

Awesome i have learned so much

par Piyush B

Dec 25, 2018

Course needs more explanation

par Daniel S

Jan 23, 2020

A few solid lessons and labs, but unfortunately the bulk of this course is basically "GCP has load balancing options and automated deployment options." For example, unless you already know the difference between http, TCP, and UDP load balancing, it's kind of meaningless to spend an entire module showing how to set them up; but if you do know the difference then it's trivial to figure out how to set it up in GCP... I guess I'm just not sure why the class exists as it is too advanced for those unfamiliar with basic networking, and too basic for those who do.

par Rohit D

Jul 29, 2019

I'd like to rate 5 stars for the hands-on that the Lab provides. It's pretty good when you using the labs. I'd give a 1/5 to the course content. I felt the topics needed more time to explain, using longer videos (most are only 1, 2 mins long). Some of the concepts are complex and would've been useful with simple analogy. For a newbie like me (I come from UI/UX), this course was a disaster. I spent more time on YouTube reading up on topics, and then coming back only for the labs.

par srikant s

Jul 15, 2019

The instructor was really hard to follow. You could have as well given us the slides to read from ourselves. Considering that a lot of new terminologies were used , it gets even harder when the instructor is literally rushing through. The downloadable resource must include the slides , these can serve as notes that one can revisit and revise.

par ABHIMANYU C

May 27, 2019

For some reason, I am not able to understand much in this course. The instructor may have great knowledge but doesn't explain well at all. Unncessarily she talks at a very very high speed. Even on trying to run videos at 0.75x, I found it difficult to follow what she is trying to say. Elucidation on concepts could have been much better.

par Artur A

Aug 19, 2019

The first part of the course about load balancing was hard to understand and follow, the slides contained a lot of information that wasn't explained and I felt like I'm not catching up. Overall it feels more like a course for people already familiar with the topic than for people learning it.

par Andres S A

Aug 01, 2019

Honest review, It gave a hard time focusing and staying alert unlike most of the other courses, not sure if its the way the teacher expresses, the technical content but this course was not as good as the others

par Vitaliy F

Jun 17, 2018

please redo this course with a different instructor and harder and longer queezes

par Nima C

Sep 17, 2019

the course would be better if it had more labs and hands-on exercises.