Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
6,575 évaluations
582 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 575 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Keith C

Oct 18, 2017

it provides an overview on managing infra in GCP and how to deal with daily infrastructure problems in another way in gcp.

par Vladimir M

May 28, 2018

Very interesting course the one that you need the most to get know how to scale and automate your application! Recommend.

par Dhivyaa G

Dec 01, 2018

While the content was great, it felt like the content presenter was just reading off of the power point presentation.

par Israel S S

May 14, 2020

It was amazing course. I am focused on deepening my knowledge about "Infrastructure as Code" and the GCP marketplace

par Jose L A d S

Apr 07, 2019

This course was a great way to understand how to get started with automation jobs in the Google's environment... :D

par Othmaro M

Sep 09, 2017

Useful material and well described, some topics will definitely require more info but baseline is established here.

par Nitin B

May 17, 2019

Course requires two weeks to complete. But on certificate, it is mentioned it takes one week. Please have a look.

par Francisco M

Oct 28, 2018

Great and very interesting training to learn how to scale up and automate your infraestructure in a flexible way

par Kishore N

Feb 06, 2019

Too many concepts to grasp, but at the same time it goes to the depth of the topic covering it in great detail.

par Pawel P

Aug 10, 2018

Great course with advanced networking, automation and data processing concepts well explained and presented.

par Raul N G

Nov 29, 2019

Buen resumen de las potencialidades de creacion de Infraestructura y servicios automaticamente y escalable.

par Thomas

Sep 28, 2019

It was a good introduction to scaling and automating GCP resources. Instructors explained the topics well.

par Rabindra K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

par Alejandro A

Oct 03, 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

par Ben W

Jul 06, 2019

Very enjoyable course - really started to feel I was getting the hang of the various command interfaces

par Nataraj P

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you very much for having a great course with great labs to get to understand Google Cloud better

par Thirumalai A

Oct 06, 2017

Labs can be more detailed and the course content can be updated with further depth about the platform.

par Sujay N s

May 31, 2019

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation is simple and sweet with the way it is explained

par Hala E

Feb 27, 2020

one of the amazing courses for GCP! i enjoyed it the most among the series of architecting with GCP.

par Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

par Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

par Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

par Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

par Arles E R P

Apr 16, 2020

Amazing course to understand how is load balancing and build reliable applications with google.,

par Chirag P D

Nov 14, 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects