Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
7,495 évaluations
679 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 671 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Erin F

14 juil. 2019

Definitely learned a lot in this lab! The only change I would suggest is to add a lab for the cloud applications discussed at the end, BigQuery, BigData, DataFlow, and PUB/SUB.

par Fidelis F I

18 avr. 2020

This course is an eye-opener to automation and scaling in GCP. I learned to use Terraform an the Deployment manager even though I had a little challenge with the latter. Thank

par Gareth D

26 nov. 2017

Solid course, once again gets a bit deeper into the interesting parts about working at scale (automation, auto-scaling) and touches on some of the data based manages services.

par Giovanni E L G

18 déc. 2019

This is amazing if you want to do a cloud devops, this is a good start point, you will lear about lb, manage servies, deploy management, terraform and al lot of other staff

par Aditya K G

29 juil. 2020

The course content, demo and lab give inside of subject, However I am not able to figure out the link section of video, which was referred multiple time durisn sessions.

par Rajesh S

4 juin 2019

This course gives hands on knowledge about various method of automations,managed services and scaling methods available in GCP and easier way to learn and pass through.

par Robert P C

9 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to use languages like yaml and jinja2 to build clusters. The http(s) load balancer tutorial was neat too. Thank you Phillip and Priyanka!

par Timothy W

18 nov. 2017

Lots of content on scaling and automating the deployment of cloud infrastructure on GCP. Also covers some of the managed service offerings on GCP such as Hadoop.

par khaled b

12 mai 2020

I really like the course content it was very helpful to get hands on load balancers and infrastructure automation using Terraform and google deployment manager

par Alex T

11 avr. 2020

Learned networking and load balancing, along with VPC networking,=: allowing access to various VM's using firewall rules and bastion hosting. Very intriguing!

par 丸瀬重雄

8 sept. 2018

Hands-on labs to illustrate the flexibility, scalability, and elasticity of Google infrastractures were just marvellous. Thanks for the learning experience.

par shawn s

3 janv. 2019

from my perspective, this course is very useful for me. Main contents include advanced network, tunnel encryption, autoscaling, managed services, and so on.

par Charles U

11 juil. 2019

Yet again an outstanding walk through of GCP Scaling and Automation capabilities. Lectures and labs were perfectly mixed to fortify learning. Well done!

par Sandeep b

2 oct. 2019

This course was really useful and more practical sessions were there to provide hands on experience especially with load balancing and network creation

par Zezhou J

22 oct. 2018

Instructions are clear and rigorous. Labs and assignments are engaging. The course is well-structured and provides a lot of useful content about GCP.

par luis s m

5 mai 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

par Racheal I

25 août 2019

This course made me understand how to make use of deployment management and most especially I enjoyed the Virtual Private Networking or VPN course.

par Eduardo M

6 mai 2020

Una mirada completa a las capacidades de automatizacion en GCP en un curso muy escueto. Buen punto de partida para despues profundizar mucho mas.

par Mouneel M

20 déc. 2019

The course had very good lab sessions to clarify the solution explained in the class room, providing the good hands on to gain the confidence.

par SYED A R

6 avr. 2020

I recommend to anyone who wants to scale their cloud practices should take Google hands labs along with video lectures. More Power to Google!

par mark l

3 oct. 2018

Able to explain and get the knowledge fro scaling and automation for the Cloud Deployment. This is important for Agile development with Cloud

par Gabriel L

23 mai 2020

Thank you for this very informative course on Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation. Kudos to the Course Developers.

par Rajiv K P

26 avr. 2020

Good video & Lab instruction which help to simply process to learn more about Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Alberto G

25 sept. 2019

It's a great training about doind elastic infrastructure, it allows you to understand infrastructure as code as well. Awesome training!.

par Ivan D A D

12 févr. 2020

Es un curso grandioso. Creo que GCP ofrece grandes servicios y beneficios que podemos conocer a través de este tipo de cursos. Gracias