Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
6,591 évaluations
583 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 576 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Jack T

May 20, 2019

fun

par Mazza L

Sep 04, 2018

top

par Agustin R

Mar 01, 2020

ok

par Shivanshu

Nov 14, 2019

Gg

par Mariusz S

Nov 10, 2019

OK

par Armando H R

Oct 10, 2019

ok

par Ricardo E S

Jul 19, 2017

Ok

par chriskaspar

Oct 24, 2019

.

par juan c g M

Apr 04, 2019

N

par Manoj K

Jul 18, 2018

u

par Saravanan C

Mar 04, 2020

Your demo should use larger font size. If you are not able to show the screen with bigger fonts (It is reasonable, my eyes hurt whenever I look at your lab review i.e. when you are showing the GCP browser window) If you are NOT able to increase the font size by being considerate to others (the viewers) that should tell you that you have different class of usability problem. Do you have a diversity candidate (aged above 40 or 45) in your testing team... may be that also mightn't have uncovered this difficulty :) Thank you for listening in.

par Oliver S

Feb 13, 2018

Great course but would have helped to have more diagrams in the labs (identifying how the components created via gcloud etc fit together in the lab), and sometimes the pace was a little rushed (the labs should go a little broader). This is specific to this course so far, I think because automation, networks is a vast topic.

par Fernando H M

Sep 17, 2017

A few mistakes here and there, but just so happens to be wrong. Sometimes feels misleading, like saying the cluster will go up in around 90sec and after the editor's cut, you see that they recreated the cluster 8min later... You just wonder why?!?

Trainer corrects himself many times, which is annoying and could be edited.

par Edward H

Apr 22, 2020

The content and labs were great. the only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I had a hard time listening to "what" Priyanka was saying, as opposed to "how" she was saying it. Really reminded me of a scene from the movie Office Space: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s5yHUpumkY

par Andrei C

Jun 02, 2019

Mylene is pleasant as a speaker but it is quite visible in certain aspects that she does't really have knowledge of the items that are being presented. Also, some of the labs and the demos seemed rushed, with very little context and real-life application of the concepts.

par Arnaud B

Nov 27, 2017

Différences de volume entre les vidéos, ce qui est désagréable, mais moins que les 404 à profusion lorsque l'on change de vidéo, autant ne pas les spliter.

Certaines vidéos de 30s ou 1m durent moins longtemps que le temps de chargement.

Coté contenu, rien à redire.

par ripudaman j

May 24, 2018

lot of concepts, wish the slides had better coverage of concepts that the trainer talked about in the video. Also, wish there was an additional module of overall networking/automation best cases based on different scenarios and use cases.

par Robin S

May 18, 2019

Course content was good but the speaker was way too fast in her delivery. It was hard to follow her through the videos and honestly I had to watch many videos more than once to understand correctly. Practise exercises were good though.

par Rowan L

Apr 03, 2019

Qwiklabs not registering points for useast-1 because it had no capacity for creating instances at the time. Had lots of issues using east-1-b please can you update to make it possible for users to get the accredited points.

par Damien A

Nov 06, 2019

Great content. The labs for using Terraform and Deployment Manager were interesting. My only peeve with the content is that is the 720p videos look grainy. Please upload higher quality videos.

par Aaron H

May 10, 2020

First half really useful, but then it gets kind of theoretical and surface level for the second half, especially the managed service section where there is not one lab.

par Jeffrey C

May 25, 2019

Perhaps a little more hands-on would be useful. The managed services section was way too terse...IMO more description of the various services would be useful.

par Julian O

Apr 09, 2019

Inconsistent audio quality, somewhat overloaded slides, and inconsistent pacing; however, it covers good material in a relatively clear and understandable way.

par Antonio G

Aug 14, 2017

I think some topics are not so compatible between them. Maybe you need change the order of them. Why first cloud sql, then deployment and finally big query?

par Dmytro V

Sep 05, 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )