Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
8,180 évaluations
730 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

701 - 722 sur 722 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Abhimanyu C

27 mai 2019

For some reason, I am not able to understand much in this course. The instructor may have great knowledge but doesn't explain well at all. Unncessarily she talks at a very very high speed. Even on trying to run videos at 0.75x, I found it difficult to follow what she is trying to say. Elucidation on concepts could have been much better.

par Artur A

18 août 2019

The first part of the course about load balancing was hard to understand and follow, the slides contained a lot of information that wasn't explained and I felt like I'm not catching up. Overall it feels more like a course for people already familiar with the topic than for people learning it.

par Andres S A

1 août 2019

Honest review, It gave a hard time focusing and staying alert unlike most of the other courses, not sure if its the way the teacher expresses, the technical content but this course was not as good as the others

par Vitaliy F

17 juin 2018

please redo this course with a different instructor and harder and longer queezes

par Joaquin

10 avr. 2020

2 estrellas porque existen laboratorios que no funcionan correctamente

par Nima C

17 sept. 2019

the course would be better if it had more labs and hands-on exercises.

par Marko V

28 déc. 2018

Just hire robots instead of the instructors! Labs were ok.

par Neerav R P

26 sept. 2019

Very big and difficult course it should be simplified

par Gennadii I

10 nov. 2018

Only first lectures are useful

par Matthew R

25 mai 2019

All courses preceding this were great! I learned a lot not just from the slide literature but also with the instructor giving context to the topic. However, this course is terrible. It feels like the instructor doesn't really know her subject, no context was given and it feels like I have to do so much extended reading just to really understand better and apply her subjects.

par Nestor G G

15 juin 2019

It is really a pity that a course with such important topics is given by a teacher who is in a hurry, only reads the same thing that is in the slides (without pauses or transitions between ideas) and that does not add value to the written content. I feel like I just wasted my time and did not learn anything. Google should consider the possibility of editing this course again.

par Andrew C

6 août 2019

There were way too many slides where the lady said "please read this slide" or "go to a website for more info". That kind of info is what I'm here for. Several typos/errors in the slides and demos. The labs were essentially boiled down to copy/paste commands into a shell. The quality of the courses in this Cloud Architect track really plummeted after the first two.

par 로봇

25 avr. 2021

There is a critical error in the grading system in this lecture.

I cannot be proceeded because it is marked as an unconditional wrong answer.

I've had a lot of chat support, but I've only been told I'll find a bug and fix it.

I'm paying for the lecture, and I'm very disappointed that I can't get the correct service. I'll give up this lecture.

par Sante' J

15 juil. 2018

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

par Todd P

17 juil. 2019

Scaling and automation are important core topics but this course won't help you learn them. The presenter speaks at a rapid pace never expanding on why you should care about what it is she is talking about.

par rama r

21 mai 2020

there is an issue with this course my lab works keep getting locked... I was able to finish all lessons but it is not allowing me to finish the lab work.

par Sandro J

29 août 2017

Coursera web interface is really bad, specially the navigation for the course.

par Rutger-Paul d B

27 nov. 2018

To fast, not explained enough, some labs are not working or wrong info

par 한승민

13 mars 2021

Editor is not operate. So I Can't Finish this course.

par john d e

14 janv. 2021

the labs dont workl as described

par Manav D

30 mars 2019

the labs dont work . really bad

par Pablo S G

30 mai 2019

esto es una mierda