Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
7,985 évaluations
717 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

676 - 700 sur 710 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Jorge H P M

30 mai 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

par PEÑA P J

7 juil. 2020

algunos laboratorios no te calificaban bien, cuando seguías los pasos tal cual.

par Abhishek M

21 déc. 2020

Course should have been better with the course content being more structured

par Chinmay M

29 nov. 2020

The support team dint guide me properly ,so not satisfied.

par Andrey K

20 avr. 2020

lots of marketing - more real knowledges required...

par Rajeshwar D D

29 août 2020

Some labs are broken, need to revisit and fix them

par Aishwarya V

4 janv. 2020

Awesome i have learned so much

par Piyush B

25 déc. 2018

Course needs more explanation

par Ehsan

24 juin 2020

USE NATIVE ENGLISH TEACHERS

par Chakradhar K

18 févr. 2021

cool

par Tony, W D

5 déc. 2020

Nil

par Daniel S

22 janv. 2020

A few solid lessons and labs, but unfortunately the bulk of this course is basically "GCP has load balancing options and automated deployment options." For example, unless you already know the difference between http, TCP, and UDP load balancing, it's kind of meaningless to spend an entire module showing how to set them up; but if you do know the difference then it's trivial to figure out how to set it up in GCP... I guess I'm just not sure why the class exists as it is too advanced for those unfamiliar with basic networking, and too basic for those who do.

par Rohit D

29 juil. 2019

I'd like to rate 5 stars for the hands-on that the Lab provides. It's pretty good when you using the labs. I'd give a 1/5 to the course content. I felt the topics needed more time to explain, using longer videos (most are only 1, 2 mins long). Some of the concepts are complex and would've been useful with simple analogy. For a newbie like me (I come from UI/UX), this course was a disaster. I spent more time on YouTube reading up on topics, and then coming back only for the labs.

par Srikant S

15 juil. 2019

The instructor was really hard to follow. You could have as well given us the slides to read from ourselves. Considering that a lot of new terminologies were used , it gets even harder when the instructor is literally rushing through. The downloadable resource must include the slides , these can serve as notes that one can revisit and revise.

par Abhimanyu C

27 mai 2019

For some reason, I am not able to understand much in this course. The instructor may have great knowledge but doesn't explain well at all. Unncessarily she talks at a very very high speed. Even on trying to run videos at 0.75x, I found it difficult to follow what she is trying to say. Elucidation on concepts could have been much better.

par Artur A

18 août 2019

The first part of the course about load balancing was hard to understand and follow, the slides contained a lot of information that wasn't explained and I felt like I'm not catching up. Overall it feels more like a course for people already familiar with the topic than for people learning it.

par Andres S A

1 août 2019

Honest review, It gave a hard time focusing and staying alert unlike most of the other courses, not sure if its the way the teacher expresses, the technical content but this course was not as good as the others

par Vitaliy F

17 juin 2018

please redo this course with a different instructor and harder and longer queezes

par Joaquin

10 avr. 2020

2 estrellas porque existen laboratorios que no funcionan correctamente

par Nima C

17 sept. 2019

the course would be better if it had more labs and hands-on exercises.

par Marko V

28 déc. 2018

Just hire robots instead of the instructors! Labs were ok.

par Neerav R P

26 sept. 2019

Very big and difficult course it should be simplified

par Gennadii I

10 nov. 2018

Only first lectures are useful

par Matthew R

25 mai 2019

All courses preceding this were great! I learned a lot not just from the slide literature but also with the instructor giving context to the topic. However, this course is terrible. It feels like the instructor doesn't really know her subject, no context was given and it feels like I have to do so much extended reading just to really understand better and apply her subjects.

par Nestor G G

15 juin 2019

It is really a pity that a course with such important topics is given by a teacher who is in a hurry, only reads the same thing that is in the slides (without pauses or transitions between ideas) and that does not add value to the written content. I feel like I just wasted my time and did not learn anything. Google should consider the possibility of editing this course again.