Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
7,510 évaluations
679 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

626 - 650 sur 672 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Carlo M A

25 juin 2019

The trainer talked way too fast and inability to explain the concepts clearly, I ended-up re-watching all the videos at .75 to understand what she was saying, took me a longer time to finish this course. The guys training on all of this course are very good, the girls not so much.

par David C

24 sept. 2019

The lady in the blue tshirt sometimes spoke too quickly and her accent was difficult to understand. Especially for technically complex training it is better to have a slowe presenter so you can take notes/ingest info...

par Kannan A

21 juil. 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

par Bipul S

7 mai 2020

Course explores various areas on GCP Infrastructure scaling as well the automation tools. Labs can be made more interesting and engaging by allowing to replicate a small real life problem.

par Ricardo C

24 avr. 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

par Gonzalo F

21 oct. 2019

muy amplios contenidos, comprimidos en un solo curso. Siento que las lecciones junto a los labs no son suficientes para adquirir el conocimiento necesario.

par Patalo

2 août 2020

Good Course. Needs improvement on the content of the video with the content on the course. Sometimes it doesn't match.

The Lab was very good.

par Srinivas S

17 août 2018

The material and labs are great just like other courses. But I didn't like the delivery, it made me listen to content repeatedly.

par BIJOY D

24 mai 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

par Sergii S

17 sept. 2018

Host is very bad. A lot of abbreviations that are being explained in one or even two lessons since the first mention.

par Leonardo S

17 juin 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

par Henri B

11 sept. 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

par Sergei D

26 déc. 2018

I believe last module (Managed Services) isn't fit well to this course. It deserve a separate course

par Max O Z B

21 nov. 2020

It has too many labs and the duration for each course work is quite long and can be painful to do

par Ahmed K Y

16 déc. 2018

Only reason I'm rating this 3 starts is because of the unfortunate choice of instructor's voice.

par Louis L

19 juin 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

par Pratap B

2 sept. 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category

par Thomas O

25 juil. 2018

A bit too short and not really explaining things, just reading of what the slide says

par Jorge H P M

30 mai 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

par PEÑA P J

7 juil. 2020

algunos laboratorios no te calificaban bien, cuando seguías los pasos tal cual.

par Andrey K

20 avr. 2020

lots of marketing - more real knowledges required...

par Rajeshwar D D

29 août 2020

Some labs are broken, need to revisit and fix them

par Aishwarya V

4 janv. 2020

Awesome i have learned so much

par Piyush B

25 déc. 2018

Course needs more explanation

par Ehsan

24 juin 2020

USE NATIVE ENGLISH TEACHERS