Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
8,879 évaluations

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Meilleurs avis

CR

22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

601 - 625 sur 775 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Stefan D

16 juin 2020

High quality content! Some labs might raise attention to critical aspects in dynamic infrastructures with erroneous configurations and how to fix them.

par Sachin G

23 août 2020

Not giving 5-stars due to very low volume. Had to use external speakers to hear some of the videos. The video resolution can be improved as well.

par Dmytro V

5 sept. 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )

par Aaron S

10 sept. 2019

Course was largely excellent. I occasionally found myself lost and could have used a few more grounding/context reminders throughout. Thank you!

par Vijay S

18 mai 2018

Content included some advanced topics in networking, the delivery could have been a little slower and could have been explained in a better way.

par Rohit A

4 mars 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

par Wee H K

9 juin 2021

There are quite a number of errors within the paragraphs of the content. It does not sync 100% with the video with some wrong wordings

par Tejan S

22 mars 2021

Sometimes, watching slides gets too much boring. It would be better to watch with animations or more relative illustrations.

par Subir S

23 août 2018

Couple of times when the Cloud Shell icon on the Google Console would not be activated thus preventing from completing a lab

par nchang

9 avr. 2021

nice course labs are well organised ,and the proffessors take their time in explaining each topic,was an amzing experience.

par Animesh T

26 avr. 2020

Course was interesting and beat the my exception. Request you to add some more lab and Quiz activity in this course.

par Paras S

2 janv. 2022

In this course I have learned about various google cloud services like kubernate engine,automation,managd services.

par Yury Z

5 janv. 2020

Had some issues with SSH connections to the machines in the lab. Otherwise course is very helpful and well done!

par sergio p o

6 janv. 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

par Antony S

16 avr. 2020

Went quickly and fairly hands-on. Will require a little more in-depth preparation for the Qwiklab examples.

par Mathias S

6 sept. 2018

The instructor was rushing the material a little compared to the previous modules, but otherwise very good.

par Allen M

10 mars 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

par Xavier B

8 sept. 2021

The supporting material that is mentioned in the videos is not available in any GCP Course I have taken.

par Fabian A S

23 août 2019

Verry good details around network and some of the automation that can be done native in google cloud.

par Chaitanya K

2 août 2019

course is good but expects more details in videos, as many videos just give basic introduction only.

par Keshvin G

25 mai 2021

the deployment manager and terraform labs need more checkpoints, its very easy to make a mistake

par carlos g u b

11 avr. 2020

I like the topics in the first week, but the second week I think is a little weak but I liked

par SasiKumar S

9 août 2019

Excellent instructions and guidance providing an overall idea on scaling and automation,

par Jawahar M

25 août 2020

Great course. More infrastructure as code would be beneficial. More terraform training.

par Revathi B

21 sept. 2019

this course lets you experience the magic of infrastructure as a code and autoscaling