Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
8,286 évaluations
736 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

651 - 675 sur 729 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Anand K K

29 juil. 2018

Good course

par salissou B

7 avr. 2021

I am happy

par Dhanashri N

19 nov. 2019

Great one

par Joseph J C P

9 mars 2019

Loved it.

par Chris M

6 nov. 2018

splendid!

par Leopoldo V M

1 mars 2020

great

par CRUZ O C A

20 janv. 2020

Good.

par Nogara M

21 août 2018

great

par Nuril F R

20 avr. 2021

good

par Gautham m s

4 juil. 2020

good

par Smita K

18 mai 2020

nice

par SUDHIN N

13 févr. 2020

nice

par SAJID M W

12 janv. 2020

good

par Jose F C M

18 sept. 2019

Good

par Jigar C

26 juin 2019

Good

par PATEL M B

7 juin 2019

good

par Anandasubbiah B

11 nov. 2019

ok

par Vedyalud C

29 juil. 2019

.

par Dinesh S

30 mai 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.

par Robert L P

28 oct. 2020

Load Balancing Lab left out a couple of critical steps. It took 5 tries before I figured out the problems. The VMs were being deleted and I had to go back and spin them up. This kept the backend from being created. In the 4th task, you have to keep going to the 5th task and get the frontend up. Once this happens the backend can be connected to the VPC. You will then get credit for Task 4 after you finish Task 5. All previous labs' credits were sequential.

par Tobias N

5 juil. 2018

A bit of redundant information already discussed in earlier Course.The presenter also talked a bit too fast with no natural pauses, making it hard to follow for someone that english is not their native-language.Also, compared to the other courses, this one is cutting between slides way faster, forcing you to manually stop and/or download the slide-deck to be able to catch everything.Overall a good course, but can be improved a lot.

par Gabriele P

24 juil. 2018

The subjects and the labs of this course where very interesting and capturing, but... I regret to have found the instructor very inadequate: she speaks too fast, with a strong American accent that is not easily understandable by European listeners, and she does not sufficiently point out many important concepts that I was questioned on the quizzes. Moreover, I find an instructor with tattoos like her professionally unacceptable.

par Dheeraj K

26 mai 2019

It is an awesome experience to go through this course. Learning log of networking concepts , scaling and automation. However managed service offering such as DataProc, DataFlow and BigQuery examples and exercises are completely missing. Would have been great to do some hands on on that too. Thank you..

par Carlo M A

25 juin 2019

The trainer talked way too fast and inability to explain the concepts clearly, I ended-up re-watching all the videos at .75 to understand what she was saying, took me a longer time to finish this course. The guys training on all of this course are very good, the girls not so much.

par David C

24 sept. 2019

The lady in the blue tshirt sometimes spoke too quickly and her accent was difficult to understand. Especially for technically complex training it is better to have a slowe presenter so you can take notes/ingest info...