Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
7,491 évaluations
679 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

526 - 550 sur 671 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Julian O

9 avr. 2019

Inconsistent audio quality, somewhat overloaded slides, and inconsistent pacing; however, it covers good material in a relatively clear and understandable way.

par Antonio G

13 août 2017

I think some topics are not so compatible between them. Maybe you need change the order of them. Why first cloud sql, then deployment and finally big query?

par Stefan D

16 juin 2020

High quality content! Some labs might raise attention to critical aspects in dynamic infrastructures with erroneous configurations and how to fix them.

par Sachin G

23 août 2020

Not giving 5-stars due to very low volume. Had to use external speakers to hear some of the videos. The video resolution can be improved as well.

par Dmytro V

5 sept. 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )

par Aaron S

10 sept. 2019

Course was largely excellent. I occasionally found myself lost and could have used a few more grounding/context reminders throughout. Thank you!

par Vijay S

18 mai 2018

Content included some advanced topics in networking, the delivery could have been a little slower and could have been explained in a better way.

par Rohit A

4 mars 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

par Subir S

22 août 2018

Couple of times when the Cloud Shell icon on the Google Console would not be activated thus preventing from completing a lab

par nchang

15 janv. 2020

nice course labs are well organised ,and the proffessors take their time in explaining each topic,was an amzing experience.

par Animesh T

26 avr. 2020

Course was interesting and beat the my exception. Request you to add some more lab and Quiz activity in this course.

par Yury Z

5 janv. 2020

Had some issues with SSH connections to the machines in the lab. Otherwise course is very helpful and well done!

par sergio p o

6 janv. 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

par Antony S

16 avr. 2020

Went quickly and fairly hands-on. Will require a little more in-depth preparation for the Qwiklab examples.

par Mathias S

6 sept. 2018

The instructor was rushing the material a little compared to the previous modules, but otherwise very good.

par Allen M

10 mars 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

par Fabian A S

23 août 2019

Verry good details around network and some of the automation that can be done native in google cloud.

par Chaitanya K

2 août 2019

course is good but expects more details in videos, as many videos just give basic introduction only.

par Carlos G U B

11 avr. 2020

I like the topics in the first week, but the second week I think is a little weak but I liked

par SasiKumar S

9 août 2019

Excellent instructions and guidance providing an overall idea on scaling and automation,

par Jawahar M

25 août 2020

Great course. More infrastructure as code would be beneficial. More terraform training.

par Revathi B

21 sept. 2019

this course lets you experience the magic of infrastructure as a code and autoscaling

par Ajinkya U

28 avr. 2020

Very informative and the hands-on load balancing techniques were very good.

Thank you.

par Parag S H

17 juil. 2018

Excellent course for people who would like to understand nuts and bolts of ntworking.

par Abirami R

30 mai 2020

Good Materials and lot of handson labs which helps us understand the concepts better