Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
6,456 évaluations
565 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 561 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Felipe A A

Aug 21, 2019

good

par MASOOTH A

Jul 05, 2019

nice

par Prabitha R P

Jun 04, 2019

good

par Mahesh E

May 25, 2019

good

par Dinakar R K

Feb 12, 2019

Good

par Vyshakh

Feb 11, 2019

Good

par Minh Q D

Nov 20, 2018

good

par Atichat P

Nov 04, 2018

Good

par ASWIN K A

Oct 21, 2018

Nice

par Anil Y

Oct 19, 2018

Nice

par Chadalawada k

Apr 18, 2018

Nice

par Francisco H Q M

Aug 10, 2019

okk

par Jack T

May 20, 2019

fun

par Mazza L

Sep 04, 2018

top

par Agustin R

Mar 01, 2020

ok

par Shivanshu

Nov 14, 2019

Gg

par Mariusz S

Nov 10, 2019

OK

par Armando H R

Oct 10, 2019

ok

par Ricardo E S

Jul 19, 2017

Ok

par chriskaspar

Oct 24, 2019

.

par juan c g M

Apr 04, 2019

N

par Manoj K

Jul 18, 2018

u

par Saravanan C

Mar 04, 2020

Your demo should use larger font size. If you are not able to show the screen with bigger fonts (It is reasonable, my eyes hurt whenever I look at your lab review i.e. when you are showing the GCP browser window) If you are NOT able to increase the font size by being considerate to others (the viewers) that should tell you that you have different class of usability problem. Do you have a diversity candidate (aged above 40 or 45) in your testing team... may be that also mightn't have uncovered this difficulty :) Thank you for listening in.

par Oliver S

Feb 13, 2018

Great course but would have helped to have more diagrams in the labs (identifying how the components created via gcloud etc fit together in the lab), and sometimes the pace was a little rushed (the labs should go a little broader). This is specific to this course so far, I think because automation, networks is a vast topic.

par Fernando H M

Sep 17, 2017

A few mistakes here and there, but just so happens to be wrong. Sometimes feels misleading, like saying the cluster will go up in around 90sec and after the editor's cut, you see that they recreated the cluster 8min later... You just wonder why?!?

Trainer corrects himself many times, which is annoying and could be edited.