Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
8,383 évaluations
741 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Meilleurs avis

CR
22 mai 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 oct. 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

651 - 675 sur 735 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Rokesh J

2 déc. 2017

Very worth it!

par Kushi A

20 déc. 2019

good practice

par Poondichetlur k

3 août 2019

Good Course !

par JP

14 mai 2020

gc great!!!

par Shailendra W

9 sept. 2019

nice course

par Adluri C P

3 sept. 2019

Informative

par Anand K K

29 juil. 2018

Good course

par salissou B

7 avr. 2021

I am happy

par Dhanashri N

19 nov. 2019

Great one

par Joseph J C P

9 mars 2019

Loved it.

par Chris M

6 nov. 2018

splendid!

par Leopoldo V M

1 mars 2020

great

par CRUZ O C A

20 janv. 2020

Good.

par Nogara M

21 août 2018

great

par Nuril F R

20 avr. 2021

good

par Gautham S

4 juil. 2020

good

par Smita K

18 mai 2020

nice

par SUDHIN N

13 févr. 2020

nice

par SAJID M W

12 janv. 2020

good

par Jose F C M

18 sept. 2019

Good

par Jigar C

26 juin 2019

Good

par PATEL M B

7 juin 2019

good

par Anandasubbiah B

11 nov. 2019

ok

par Vedyalud C

29 juil. 2019

.

par Dinesh S

30 mai 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.