Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
4,478 notes
365 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 368 Examens pour Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Damien A

Nov 06, 2019

Great content. The labs for using Terraform and Deployment Manager were interesting. My only peeve with the content is that is the 720p videos look grainy. Please upload higher quality videos.

par Praneeth N

Nov 09, 2019

The course is Simple, Concise & Perfect with a lot to learn

par Anandasubbiah B

Nov 11, 2019

ok

par Piyush B

Dec 25, 2018

Course needs more explanation

par Sergei D

Dec 26, 2018

I believe last module (Managed Services) isn't fit well to this course. It deserve a separate course

par Ahmed K Y

Dec 16, 2018

Only reason I'm rating this 3 starts is because of the unfortunate choice of instructor's voice.

par Sergii S

Sep 18, 2018

Host is very bad. A lot of abbreviations that are being explained in one or even two lessons since the first mention.

par Dinesh S

May 30, 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.

par Tobias N

Jul 05, 2018

A bit of redundant information already discussed in earlier Course.The presenter also talked a bit too fast with no natural pauses, making it hard to follow for someone that english is not their native-language.Also, compared to the other courses, this one is cutting between slides way faster, forcing you to manually stop and/or download the slide-deck to be able to catch everything.Overall a good course, but can be improved a lot.

par Gabriele P

Jul 24, 2018

The subjects and the labs of this course where very interesting and capturing, but... I regret to have found the instructor very inadequate: she speaks too fast, with a strong American accent that is not easily understandable by European listeners, and she does not sufficiently point out many important concepts that I was questioned on the quizzes. Moreover, I find an instructor with tattoos like her professionally unacceptable.

par Thomas O

Jul 25, 2018

A bit too short and not really explaining things, just reading of what the slide says

par Srinivas S

Aug 17, 2018

The material and labs are great just like other courses. But I didn't like the delivery, it made me listen to content repeatedly.

par Ricardo C

Apr 24, 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

par BIJOY D

May 24, 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

par Dheeraj K

May 26, 2019

It is an awesome experience to go through this course. Learning log of networking concepts , scaling and automation. However managed service offering such as DataProc, DataFlow and BigQuery examples and exercises are completely missing. Would have been great to do some hands on on that too. Thank you..

par Jorge H P M

May 30, 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

par Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

par Louis L

Jun 19, 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

par Carlo M A

Jun 25, 2019

The trainer talked way too fast and inability to explain the concepts clearly, I ended-up re-watching all the videos at .75 to understand what she was saying, took me a longer time to finish this course. The guys training on all of this course are very good, the girls not so much.

par Kannan A

Jul 22, 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

par Henri B

Sep 11, 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

par Pratap B

Sep 02, 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category

par David C

Sep 24, 2019

The lady in the blue tshirt sometimes spoke too quickly and her accent was difficult to understand. Especially for technically complex training it is better to have a slowe presenter so you can take notes/ingest info...

par Gonzalo F

Oct 21, 2019

muy amplios contenidos, comprimidos en un solo curso. Siento que las lecciones junto a los labs no son suficientes para adquirir el conocimiento necesario.

par Gennadii I

Nov 10, 2018

Only first lectures are useful