Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
15,969 évaluations
1,761 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM

2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

1476 - 1500 sur 1,761 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par carlos g u b

4 avr. 2020

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

par THULASIRAMAN V B

25 oct. 2017

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

par Slava D

30 nov. 2020

Some good basics - however not quite familiar and easy to grasp for people with virtualization experience

par Björn B

2 oct. 2017

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

par Serena S

23 oct. 2020

Depending on who the lecturer is, his volume should be louder especially when he speaks in a low tone.

par Gyanendra N

7 janv. 2019

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

par Cecil A

20 nov. 2018

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

par Roy Y

14 déc. 2019

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

par Angel L F

8 oct. 2017

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

par Rafael M G

8 mars 2019

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

par Michael Z

6 juil. 2019

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

par Amit K M

26 juin 2020

great, in the lab some additional hands-on can be provided which we can practice offline too.

par Ivan E K

15 juil. 2019

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

par Giuseppe M

12 nov. 2019

Very well done and important course to understand the basics of a GCP infrastructure set up.

par Varadarajan A

19 janv. 2020

This course was an easy material with a good plan and structure. Now I feel very confident.

par Mansi

15 mars 2021

It should have been a little less complex. It could have been explained in a easier way

par Thilak K

28 oct. 2017

Great course, but some of the labs timing need to be increased especially the networking

par Paul C

14 juil. 2017

Really good course, I wish I could download the labs to run through again during study.

par Ron W

17 mai 2020

This course provides a good fundamental overview of using the Console and Cloud Shell.

par Rick V

26 sept. 2019

good course for high level overview, reasonable technical detail in a short timeframe.

par Saif A K

16 nov. 2018

For Bastion section , the firewall needs to be updated which is missing in the steps

par Neeraj G

13 août 2018

Everything was just amazing. Just the last part a little too complex to comprehend.

par Felipe A

26 mai 2019

GCP have a error en region europe-west2 zone c, This error, I not finish the lab

par Francisco T

30 avr. 2020

Audio should be equalized and standardized because some lessons sound pretty low

par Ali A

29 mars 2019

I learnt a lot and was able to do in-depth hands-on labs in a short time frame.