Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
15,630 évaluations
1,728 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM
2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

1426 - 1450 sur 1,725 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Joao D

30 avr. 2019

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

par Ted G

21 nov. 2018

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

par Cirvesh D

27 mai 2020

Some of the lab instructions need to be updated. The Flow of the course could also benefit from few changes

par Aaron H

9 mai 2020

Lab reviews are a bit redundant. Some courses they put them first, in this one they put them after the lab.

par Srikanth N

24 sept. 2020

Good overview and good hands on labs and references. The links were very good particularly in networking.

par carlos g u b

4 avr. 2020

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

par THULASIRAMAN V B

25 oct. 2017

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

par Slava D

30 nov. 2020

Some good basics - however not quite familiar and easy to grasp for people with virtualization experience

par Björn B

2 oct. 2017

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

par Serena S

23 oct. 2020

Depending on who the lecturer is, his volume should be louder especially when he speaks in a low tone.

par Gyanendra N

7 janv. 2019

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

par Cecil A

20 nov. 2018

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

par Roy Y

14 déc. 2019

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

par Angel L F

8 oct. 2017

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

par Rafael M G

8 mars 2019

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

par Michael Z

6 juil. 2019

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

par Amit K M

26 juin 2020

great, in the lab some additional hands-on can be provided which we can practice offline too.

par Ivan E K

15 juil. 2019

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

par Giuseppe M

12 nov. 2019

Very well done and important course to understand the basics of a GCP infrastructure set up.

par Varadarajan A

19 janv. 2020

This course was an easy material with a good plan and structure. Now I feel very confident.

par Mansi

15 mars 2021

It should have been a little less complex. It could have been explained in a easier way

par Thilak K

28 oct. 2017

Great course, but some of the labs timing need to be increased especially the networking

par Paul C

14 juil. 2017

Really good course, I wish I could download the labs to run through again during study.

par Ron W

17 mai 2020

This course provides a good fundamental overview of using the Console and Cloud Shell.

par Rick V

26 sept. 2019

good course for high level overview, reasonable technical detail in a short timeframe.